Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 avril 2024

Es wird vom Support prompt geholfen! Sind sehr zufrieden.

Juwelier Steiner
Autriche
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 4 avril 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback! 🌟 Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Ihnen unser Support prompt geholfen hat und dass Sie sehr zufrieden sind. Ihre Zufriedenheit liegt uns sehr am Herzen, und wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung, um Unterstützung zu bieten. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Hilfe benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir schätzen Ihre Unterstützung! 👍👩‍💼

4 avril 2024

Very professional, very fast response speed, highly recommended.

Hti thermal monocular
Chine
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 8 avril 2024

🌟 Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service professional and our response speed fast. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need anything else or have further questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with O:Request a Quote ‑ Hide Price app remains excellent. Here's to continued success! 🚀😊

5 décembre 2023

Great efficiency, assisted me with all my queries within minutes

Supply SA Trading
Afrique du Sud
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 6 décembre 2023

🌟🚀 We're thrilled to hear that our team provided great efficiency and assisted you with all your queries in just minutes! We strive to provide prompt and helpful support to our users. Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing our service. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊👍

23 mars 2024

Amazing app! It has so many setting to customize it for my needs and customer service is very quick and helpful.

VillelasCo Furniture
États-Unis
38 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 25 mars 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find O:Request a Quote - Hide Price app amazing! 🌟 It's fantastic to know that you appreciate the abundance of settings available for customization to suit your needs. 😊 Our team takes pride in providing quick and helpful customer service, and we're delighted that you had a positive experience with us. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀 Thank you for your support!

2 avril 2024

Thank you for Niel's assistance! Great app.

DCV Cashmere
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 4 avril 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that Niel provided you with helpful assistance, and we're delighted that you find our app great. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you every step of the way. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! 👍👨‍💼

12 décembre 2023

Customer service was excellent and timely. The app is also the best

ShiningShow
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 13 décembre 2023

We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent and timely customer service experience! 😊🌟 Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're thrilled that we met your expectations. Moreover, we're glad that you find our app to be the best. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction! 👍🎉

8 février 2024

Great app for receiving quote requests.

PacificVet
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 10 février 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our app has been great for receiving quote requests. Providing a seamless and efficient process for managing quote requests is one of our goals, and we're delighted that you're finding our app to be effective in that regard. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🙌📝

22 février 2024

Fabulous support. Tip my hat to Lynn

Seems to do all I want at the right price

Envirolaser3D
Canada
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 25 février 2024

That's wonderful to hear! 🌟 Big kudos to Lynn for the fabulous support! 🎩💐 We're thrilled that our app meets your needs at the right price. If you ever have more to share or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for your positive feedback! 😊🚀 #FabulousSupport #HappyCustomer 🌐💖

14 novembre 2023

Amey and Vincent provided some of the best plugin support I've seen yet! We encountered an issue with our theme, which caused the hide price feature to be slightly delayed, but long enough for customers to take advantage of the hidden price. Amey and Vincent were very kind and understanding, and quickly resolved the issue!

The Essential Oil Company
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 17 novembre 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app 🥰 If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻

27 décembre 2023

Very good apps and the customer service staff is incredible. I cannot express how impressed I am with the level of service I received. Really saves us a lot of time!

Tasty Snack Indonesia
Indonésie
Environ 24 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 30 décembre 2023

Thank you for your amazing feedback! 🎉🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you love our apps and that our customer service staff has exceeded your expectations. The level of service you received truly impressed you, and that's what we strive for! 🏆⭐ If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction. Thank you for choosing our app! 🙌🚀💙