Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 février 2024

Fabulous support. Tip my hat to Lynn

Seems to do all I want at the right price

Envirolaser3D
Canada
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 25 février 2024

That's wonderful to hear! 🌟 Big kudos to Lynn for the fabulous support! 🎩💐 We're thrilled that our app meets your needs at the right price. If you ever have more to share or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for your positive feedback! 😊🚀 #FabulousSupport #HappyCustomer 🌐💖

12 décembre 2023

Customer service was excellent and timely. The app is also the best

ShiningShow
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 13 décembre 2023

We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent and timely customer service experience! 😊🌟 Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're thrilled that we met your expectations. Moreover, we're glad that you find our app to be the best. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction! 👍🎉

27 décembre 2023

Very good apps and the customer service staff is incredible. I cannot express how impressed I am with the level of service I received. Really saves us a lot of time!

Tasty Snack Indonesia
Indonésie
Environ 24 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 30 décembre 2023

Thank you for your amazing feedback! 🎉🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you love our apps and that our customer service staff has exceeded your expectations. The level of service you received truly impressed you, and that's what we strive for! 🏆⭐ If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction. Thank you for choosing our app! 🙌🚀💙

14 novembre 2023

Amey and Vincent provided some of the best plugin support I've seen yet! We encountered an issue with our theme, which caused the hide price feature to be slightly delayed, but long enough for customers to take advantage of the hidden price. Amey and Vincent were very kind and understanding, and quickly resolved the issue!

The Essential Oil Company
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 17 novembre 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app 🥰 If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻

20 février 2024

Good app! Seamless integration and very customisable

Devijewelsbyradhikac
Émirats arabes unis
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 22 février 2024

We're delighted to hear that you find our app seamless to integrate and highly customizable! 😊 Providing a user-friendly and customizable experience is important to us, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. If you have any further feedback or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

13 janvier 2024

It is very easy to use and the customer service staff is very professional and eager

anast
Chine
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 15 janvier 2024

😊 We're delighted to hear that you find the app very easy to use! It's great that the customer service staff has been professional and eager to assist. If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🌟

4 janvier 2024

amazong help by their support team - especially tracy

My Store
Émirats arabes unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 5 janvier 2024

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad to hear that our support team, especially Tracy, provided amazing assistance. If you have any more questions, feel free to ask. We're here to help! 😊🙌🎉

3 avril 2024

Really good support from the customer service.

BogeyBoo Golf Cart
Canada
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 8 avril 2024

🌟 Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you received excellent support from our customer service team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you whenever you need help. If you have any further questions or need assistance with O:Request a Quote ‑ Hide Price app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! 😊🚀

9 avril 2024

Gute App für individualisierte Produkte, wo es viele unterschiedliche Preise gibt

SeKa Baumaschinen
Allemagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 13 avril 2024

Es klingt großartig, dass du unsere App für individualisierte Produkte nutzt, insbesondere wenn es viele unterschiedliche Preise gibt! Wenn du weitere Fragen hast oder Unterstützung benötigst, um das Beste aus der App herauszuholen, zögere nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir sind hier, um zu helfen! 🌟🛠️

3 janvier 2024

This app brilliantly catered to all my needs, providing solutions that are both efficient and user-friendly. and their customer service are very nice, especially Joyce, her attitude was incredibly positive and helpful, addressing all my concerns with patience and expertise.

AuraeFit
Chine
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 5 janvier 2024

Thank you for your glowing feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app has brilliantly catered to all your needs, providing solutions that are both efficient and user-friendly. 🎉💡😊🌟 We greatly appreciate your kind words and recognition. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our app and for highlighting the exceptional support provided by Joyce! 🙌🌈