리뷰 (465)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 3월 16일

Customer support was amazing. Live chat was very helpful in making sure everything was working the way we needed the app to look and feel.

Otsukas Furniture
미국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Quote Snap개 2023년 3월 17일

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2022년 11월 14일

I found no difficulties in setting up the app, when problems arose, support was quick and carried out my request.

Gioielleria Mangani
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Quote Snap개 2022년 11월 15일

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2022년 3월 31일

Fantastic Support! The app does exactly what I required and very easy to use. Would definitely recommend.

122 West
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Quote Snap개 2022년 4월 1일

Hello 122 West!

The team here at Omega is thrilled to hear such good feedback from you. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service. We will continue our efforts to meet your requirements and expectations in the future as well.
Please feel free to contact us if you need our support!
Kaylee - Omega Team

2021년 8월 17일

Excellent customer support. Needed help with implementing the APP and tailoring the look to my theme after installation, the online chat replied instantly with step by step solutions. Very friendly support staffs, two thumbs up! So far the APP is doing exactly what I need it to do. will test out finer features when getting real customer interactions later.

jingyayi
대만
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Quote Snap개 2021년 8월 17일

Hi jingyayi,
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

2023년 4월 17일에 편집됨

Great app for wholesale and B2B site, as well as for a soucing agent site, the support team is professional and very responsible. specially thank for Vincent's help to make some customizations.

WholesaleMo.com
중국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Quote Snap개 2023년 4월 17일

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

2023년 2월 24일

I am very satisfied with my experience with Omega Request. I needed help resolving an issue and their support was fantastic. They responded immediately to my inquiries and were very helpful in finding a solution to my problem.

Arp design
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Quote Snap개 2023년 2월 26일

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

2021년 7월 20일

After installing this app, I realised that it needed a few tweaks to adapt to the warehouse theme I am using. After reaching out to Ngoc and her team of developers, they made the appropriate changes within 24 hrs and free of charge. Great app, great support.

Onlinetonerau
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Quote Snap개 2021년 7월 21일

Hi Onlinetonerau,
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

2021년 5월 25일

currently on the brooklyn theme, and this app has been a great addition. easy to install, especially for someone with no technical knowledge. offers enough customization options while maintaining user-friendliness. furthermore, support was quick and thorough.

Philux Inc.
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 4일
2022년 9월 5일

It does what is says, it is straightforward to use and versatile depending on what you need! Also, the support is amazing and very helpful no matter the question or problem you might have while learning how to use the app properly! IF you need this option on your website, this is the one!

Curated Deco
몰타
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Quote Snap개 2022년 9월 6일

We highly appreciate you taking the time to post a review here. 🥰 🥰🥰 It's a pleasure to have you as a user, and hope you keep enjoying the app. We are always happy to help in any way we can, and we are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟
Cheers,
The Omega support team

2021년 9월 10일

I needed some customization done and Kaylee Tran was extremely fast and got it done immediately according to my request. Highy recommended app

Gymleco Netherlands
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Quote Snap개 2021년 9월 14일

Hi Gymleco Netherlands,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team