전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 11월 21일

Excellent Customer Service. Thank you Niel for solving our problem. He took care of it in 5 mins.

Barry´s Juwelier
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 Omega개 2023년 11월 22일

Fantastic to hear about the excellent customer service and Niel's quick problem-solving skills! 🌟 We're glad he could take care of everything in just 5 minutes. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for your positive feedback! 😊🚀

2023년 11월 6일

The problem was solved very quickly, very good

Guangzhou Tuohu Auto Parts Co., Ltd.
중국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Omega개 2023년 11월 9일

Glad to hear the issue was resolved swiftly! If you ever need assistance again, we're here for you. Thanks for the positive feedback! 😊👍

2024년 1월 4일

amazong help by their support team - especially tracy

My Store
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Omega개 2024년 1월 5일

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad to hear that our support team, especially Tracy, provided amazing assistance. If you have any more questions, feel free to ask. We're here to help! 😊🙌🎉

2024년 1월 13일

It is very easy to use and the customer service staff is very professional and eager

anast
중국
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Omega개 2024년 1월 15일

😊 We're delighted to hear that you find the app very easy to use! It's great that the customer service staff has been professional and eager to assist. If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍🌟

2024년 1월 3일

This app brilliantly catered to all my needs, providing solutions that are both efficient and user-friendly. and their customer service are very nice, especially Joyce, her attitude was incredibly positive and helpful, addressing all my concerns with patience and expertise.

AuraeFit
중국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Omega개 2024년 1월 5일

Thank you for your glowing feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app has brilliantly catered to all your needs, providing solutions that are both efficient and user-friendly. 🎉💡😊🌟 We greatly appreciate your kind words and recognition. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our app and for highlighting the exceptional support provided by Joyce! 🙌🌈

2023년 11월 23일

The customer service is very helpful, instantly resolve the problem due to the incompatibility of my theme on their end. After that the app is working in the way that I wanted. Resolved:
1. Showing price first before hiding it after loading the collection page.
2. Product Grid display issue.

Philippines Tower Crane Market
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Omega개 2023년 11월 26일

Your review means the world to us! We are grateful that you like the app so far. 😊 We are always happy to help in any way we can, and we are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5 stars! 🌟

2023년 10월 29일

I'm super happy with the app as well as the support. They were quick and efficient.

Mamush Gallery
그리스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Omega개 2023년 11월 1일

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

2023년 11월 30일

Tried all the available RFQ apps on shopify and this one is by far the best one! And customer service is beyond excellent! Thank you!

Icon Bathware
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 Omega개 2023년 12월 3일

We're thrilled to hear that our RFQ app on Shopify is the best you've tried, and that our customer service exceeded your expectations! Thank you for choosing our app and for your kind words of gratitude. We're here to help you whenever you need us! 🌟😊🙌

2023년 10월 5일

Very good app does what it says, but the best thing is the support, hard to find apps these days with such support.

Al Ahlia Hotel Supplies Co.
요르단
앱 사용 기간 29일
답글 Omega개 2023년 10월 10일

💗💗💗 We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Let’s rock data input for ads with Quote Snap - Hide Price - B2B app 🔥

2023년 11월 8일

Easy to use. Quick response from technical/support team

DallasFurnitureLLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Omega개 2023년 11월 9일

We're thrilled to hear you find our app easy to use, and we're glad our technical/support team provided a quick response. If you have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for the positive feedback! 😊🚀