Request a Quote ‑ Hide Prices

Request Quotes, Hide Price, Quotation Form, Call for price

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 130 reviews

Besseron factory

Location China

Greet app. This APP is very suitable for B-side business.
I use it to get facebook inquiries.
You can get more accurate customers through custom events.
Hope this review can help you.

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Wow 💯, thanks for your positive feedback. We feel glad to know that you are happy with our service and app. Much love from Omega Request a Quote - Hide Prices team. ❣️ 💕 💞

Project Playroom

Location United States

Great app and great service from Paul! The time difference made it challenging to get a hold of their helpdesk, but Paul made it happen (by skipping even more sleep :- ). We are planning to use the app for customized shipping quotes only and it looks like a perfect fit.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Wow 💯, thanks for your positive feedback. I was surprised by it and feel glad to know that you are happy with our service and app.
Much love from Paul. ❣️ 💕 💞

Micks Gone Bush

Location Australia

Over the top service can not recommend this app enough. Has some issues and they were solved fully recommended

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

How lovely and sweet you are.🌞 Our team is really impressed with the positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

Grabados láser 2D

Location Spain

Great support from the team. They fixed issues very quickly. Highly recommend this app. Thank you Joy!

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Wow! That’s so great to hear your feedback. I made sure that Joy got the recognition she deserved. She was very happy to read your review.
Hope to see you again! 🥰

Bouwguide

Location Netherlands

De app geïnstalleerd en werkt fijn! Na het installeren van een andere app was er een conflict dat binnen een paar minuten was opgelost door de klantenservice. Top!

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

We zijn verheugd om te horen dat u onze app graag gebruikt. Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling. We zullen onze gebruikers een uitstekende ervaring blijven bieden. Neem gerust contact met ons op als u vragen heeft.

WatchtimeSA

Location South Africa

Really great customer service, quick and efficient. BIG thank you to Joy and Joyce. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We're glad our support team responded to your inquiries. We're always looking for ways to improve our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.
_From Omega Request a Quote - Hide Prices support team_

Selectech

Great support when we ran into issues on the app. Was very nice chatting with Joy, Helpful and knowledgeable.

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Wow 💯, thanks for your positive feedback. I was surprised by it and feel glad to know that you are happy with our service and app.
Much love from Joy! ❣️ 💕 💞

SAGIP GROUPE

une appli très pratique, la formule gratuite ne permet pas de cacher les prix en visualisation de collection, faut le savoir mais pour le reste c'est impeccable et surtout le support est hyper réactif, merci à l'équipe !

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser cet avis. Nous apprécions la chance d'aider nos clients avec d'excellentes expériences, donc vos commentaires sont une si grande motivation pour nous de fournir des services exceptionnels !

Time Keepers Vault

This app is mind blowing and has a lot of features and special thing the support team is fully active and consider user's expectations. Perfect.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the Request a Quote ‐ Hide Prices app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

ACG Direct

awesome app works great, the omega team responds very quick and is super helpful they fixed all issues i had instantly.

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Fast as lightning ✨🔥🚀 Our team is over the moon after reading your review and hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app. 😊

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13