Request a Quote ‑ Hide Price

Request a Quote ‑ Hide Price

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias.
Classificação (4,8)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor

Destaques

A pedida certa para a sua empresa
  • Compatível com os temas mais recentes
  • Dá para usar direto no admin da Shopify

Sobre o app

Lançado

27 de agosto de 2019

Idiomas

inglês

Integração com

Zapier, Gmail, Email SMTP, Google reCaptcha

Request A Quote - Hide Price allows merchants to close B2B deals with quotes and hide product prices

With Request A Quote - Hide Price, you can close B2B/wholesaler deals faster by sending detailed quotes, which helps you negotiate prices and say "yes" firmly. Don't forget to set up Hide Price mode, which encourages clients to log in or leave contact to see the product price. All quote changes or updates will be recorded and notified to both parties. Turn your store into an e-catalog website by hiding ATC buttons and product prices. You can assign your salespersons to handle quotes together.

With Request A Quote - Hide Price, you can close B2B/wholesaler deals faster by sending detailed quotes, which helps you negotiate prices and say "yes" firmly. Don't forget to set up Hide Price mode, which encourages clients to log in or leave contact to see the product price. All quote changes or updates will be recorded and notified to both parties. Turn your store into an e-catalog website by hiding ATC buttons and product prices. You can assign your salespersons to handle quotes together. mais
  • Help clients and store owners send quotations to negotiate prices/make an offer
  • Hide product prices, “Add to cart” buttons by set conditions
  • Automate email notification to both customers and merchants about quote process
  • Export quotes, invoices into PDF files - Email templates with PDF options
  • Turn quotes into draft orders, synchronize customer data to Shopify

Preço

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

Basic

Grátis

  • Request a quote
  • Automate notification email
  • Hide price all products
  • Hide add to cart on product page
  • Email template
  • Quote form setting

Starter

$7.99/mês

  • Basic +
  • Unlimited automate email
  • Customize quote condition- hide price
  • Hide add to cart
  • Convert quote to draft order
  • Integrate with Zapier

Pro

$13.99/mês

  • Starter +
  • Customize quote table
  • PDF quote/ invoice
  • Recover unsubmitted quotes
  • Salesperson assign
  • Sync customer data
  • UTM Tracking

Enterprise

$19.99/mês

  • Pro+
  • Create draft order automatically
  • Unlimited fields in quote form
  • Customize buttons
  • Advanced settings

Basic

Grátis

  • Request a quote
  • Automate notification email
  • Hide price all products
  • Hide add to cart on product page
  • Email template
  • Quote form setting

Starter

$7.99/mês

  • Basic +
  • Unlimited automate email
  • Customize quote condition- hide price
  • Hide add to cart
  • Convert quote to draft order
  • Integrate with Zapier

Pro

$13.99/mês

  • Starter +
  • Customize quote table
  • PDF quote/ invoice
  • Recover unsubmitted quotes
  • Salesperson assign
  • Sync customer data
  • UTM Tracking

Enterprise

$19.99/mês

  • Pro+
  • Create draft order automatically
  • Unlimited fields in quote form
  • Customize buttons
  • Advanced settings

Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD. Cobranças recorrentes e calculadas por uso são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

209 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de janeiro de 2023

First of all. I can't it just installs to the theme. I can't test it on a test theme. settings are just not working. doesn't work as intended. won't recommend

Lategan & Van Biljoens
África do Sul
Tempo gasto no app: 19 minutos
Omega deixou uma resposta 19 de janeiro de 2023

Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your feedback and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.
Our support team has just received your comment about the app and we have sent you an email to explain the situation.
Please check your email and let us know if you need any further assistance.
We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Omega Team

17 de janeiro de 2023

This team rocks ---- needed help and they where there in a second. They fixed the whole website for me ---- looks great now . Love it. THX so much

yacht2yacht.delivery
Espanha
Tempo gasto no app: 2 meses
Omega deixou uma resposta 17 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you very much for your wonderful words! Our goal is to make your life easier. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further needs. We will be delighted to assist!!

12 de janeiro de 2023

This app fits our business needs perfectly. The custom fields as well as design/layout make the form integrate with our website seamlessly. PLUS, the support team is extremely responsive in not only communication, but also implementation. Can't wait to see the results of this setup for our site. Thank you!!

Le Petit Garden
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 meses
Omega deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

Sobre o app

Lançado

27 de agosto de 2019

Idiomas

inglês

Integração com

Zapier, Gmail, Email SMTP, Google reCaptcha

Desenvolvido por Omega

Sobre Omega

Avaliação média: 4,9

Constrói apps para a App Store da Shopify há 7 anos

Atendimento

Envie uma mensagem

support@omegatheme.com

Este desenvolvedor não oferece atendimento ao cliente no idioma que você selecionou: Português (brasil).

Mais apps parecidos

4,6 de 5 estrelas 56 avaliações ao todo Plano gratuito disponível
Enable your customers to split and share payments for orders
4,9 de 5 estrelas 137 avaliações ao todo Avaliação gratuita de 4 dias
Pay Later or Pay Now, Wholesale Customer groups & Pricing
3,3 de 5 estrelas 836 avaliações ao todo Grátis
Print invoices, labels, receipts, packing slips, and more.