Avis (483)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 juin 2024

We are using this app for quotation inquiries from customers. Support is prompt and very helpful.

子の日 nenohi
Japon
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 novembre 2023

A must-have app if you wish to collect B 2 B orders from your existing store. The app could still be improved however the assistance is awesome which totally offsets the drawbacks.. thanks a lot, Emma !

Le Cadeau d'Entreprise®
France
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 décembre 2023

Customer support has been fabulous. Always helping fix any issues we may run into and responds very quickly. This app has catered exactly to exactly what our site needs!

Studio CT
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2023

It is a great app to use in general. The app didn't work seamlessly with my theme. The customer service is helpful despite I think the respond time should be faster. But it did offer more comprehensive functions than other request for quote app. thank you team!

yanpingknifesword
Taïwan
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2024

Customer support is great to work with, efficient and very helpful.

Bofred
Afrique du Sud
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 novembre 2023

Fast support, and a good app for quoting and hiding prices

De IJsbad Meester
Pays-Bas
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2021

The best quote app that I found for a decent price. Does the basic functionality that is needed. They can definitely improve on speed and making the app feel more streamlined. The app tends to crash and it is hard to customize by yourself.

Wholesale Home
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 octobre 2019

The assistance I received in uploading this app was first class.
There was a few features I was looking for from the app but currently they are not available so there are only 4 Stars.
However, I will update to 5 Stars once the app receives the updates.

TonyS Online Brand Store
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2022

Easy and Straightforward for us to use - our customers request and we can quote asap with no fuss and no need to ask further questions.

The Defib Store
Nouvelle-Zélande
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2021

The customer support has been amazing. They've been able to fix any issues I've had within 24 hours of my request. Highly recommed.

Charles and Hunt Shop
Canada
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application