전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 11월 19일

A must-have app if you wish to collect B 2 B orders from your existing store. The app could still be improved however the assistance is awesome which totally offsets the drawbacks.. thanks a lot, Emma !

Le Cadeau d'Entreprise®
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2024년 1월 5일

Customer support is great to work with, efficient and very helpful.

Bofred
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2023년 12월 11일

Customer support has been fabulous. Always helping fix any issues we may run into and responds very quickly. This app has catered exactly to exactly what our site needs!

Studio CT
미국
앱 사용 기간 28일
2023년 11월 17일

It is a great app to use in general. The app didn't work seamlessly with my theme. The customer service is helpful despite I think the respond time should be faster. But it did offer more comprehensive functions than other request for quote app. thank you team!

yanpingknifesword
대만
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2023년 11월 16일

Fast support, and a good app for quoting and hiding prices

De IJsbad Meester
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3일
2019년 10월 28일

The assistance I received in uploading this app was first class.
There was a few features I was looking for from the app but currently they are not available so there are only 4 Stars.
However, I will update to 5 Stars once the app receives the updates.

TonyS Online Brand Store
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2022년 9월 22일

Easy and Straightforward for us to use - our customers request and we can quote asap with no fuss and no need to ask further questions.

The Defib Store
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2021년 1월 22일

The customer support has been amazing. They've been able to fix any issues I've had within 24 hours of my request. Highly recommed.

Charles and Hunt Shop
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2018년 9월 16일에 편집됨

Just like many reviewers have said, Globo provides excellent support. They stayed on my issues stemming from a problematic theme (I think) till the bugs particular to my site was solved. I'm new to the the app but so far think I made the right choice. Will update my 4-star review once I've used it enough to be able to make a longer-term assessment.

Humboldt Sky
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2018년 11월 14일

Great app for allowing our customer to request multiple RFQs at the same time. We can then quickly turn around and create orders.

Micron Laser
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과