整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年8月19日

Great app, Great Support!
That’s what I needed. This app have great features & great support.
I had a small issue and the support resolved it within a minutes!

MOIRE
以色列
使用應用程式 4天
2022年7月15日

I'm new to this product and ran into an issue. I just sent an email in the afternoon and they ask me to grant them permission to access our SW. By morning everything was working as expected. Thanks for your great support.

ATxTel
美國
使用應用程式 3天
2023年2月26日

Prompt help with helping me to set up the app on my site. All my questions were answered, and same day response.

Livegauge
澳洲
使用應用程式 3天
2020年2月27日

I have tried one of the quote app in Shopify and it didn't work well with another filter app; but this app manage to do so. Not only that, their support is responsive and prompt. They also manage to update their app to match with our theme seamlessly.

However, they need to be more careful next time when doing testing and also ensure that they remember to revert the settings after they are done (because we are already live... I nearly had a heart attack).

Other than that, I would use them again if I am setting up another store!

City Gas Gallery
新加坡
使用應用程式 3天
編輯時間:2022年8月8日

This app works well out of the box but if you need help getting it aligned with your theme or have issues with how it works, support is only an email away. They always reply to me within hours, and the one time I had a feature I needed to be implemented, they sorted it out in two days. I am very happy with the app and the support you get. Just give it a go! I think the negative reviews are people getting scared that the code ruined their website, and then writing a review before contacting support. Or they are simply not familiar with how their theme works. Because they do not all work the same.

Breach Cycling
丹麥
使用應用程式 3天
2022年6月13日

I couldn’t be happier with this app. It is very user-friendly and has lots of options, but overall, what won me over is the support team. Very knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and professional! I’d give it 10 stars if I could!

Salem Balloons and Flowers
美國
使用應用程式 3天
編輯時間:2020年8月8日

We used the app to create a Wish List for a Luxury Holiday Homes site. Does exactly what is required and the support is excellent (thank you Helen). Highly recommend the app and the Globo team. Give it a try.

The Best in Italy
義大利
使用應用程式 3天
2022年9月22日

Really great support team who were able to help me in minutes! Emma was really helpful. App has been good so far.

Designers Collection
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 2天
2022年1月13日

This app works very well for us. We had an issue because we have variants/custom products but their customer support was excellent and fixed it and made it work for us very quickly.

PEPPM - VIG Solutions
加拿大
使用應用程式 2天
2022年10月24日

Best quote app I've found and awesome support from the team. Helped ensure formating was correct. Highly recommend!

Movement Assessment Technologies
澳洲
使用應用程式 2天