G:Request a Quote + Hide Price

G:Request a Quote + Hide Price

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
288 reviews
20 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
20 reviews
September 22, 2022

Easy and Straightforward for us to use - our customers request and we can quote asap with no fuss and no need to ask further questions.

The Defib Store
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
August 9, 2022

La aplicación sirve bien, tiene algunos detalles pero el equipo de soporte técnico proporciona muy buena ayuda, el apoyo es eficaz y rápido.

Bpartes
Mexico
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 4, 2022

Good app - didn't automatically do what it was supposed to do but customer support (led by Emma) was very prompt and helpful. A bit of back and forth and it's working perfectly now. I would have liked it to be more automatic (worked perfectly without reaching out to them) but CS is everything and they have that aced here. Thanks, Emma.

Eina Ahluwalia
India
Time spent using app: 12 months
November 25, 2021

If you are using the Bold Options App, then be sure to use the G:Request a Quote + Hide Price App. I installed other apps, but not get them to work with Bold Options. If this app doesn't work for you, be sure to contact tech support. The app didn't work for me initially, so I contacted tech support. Emma provided me detailed instructions on providing her team access to my store, and they had the issue resolved the following day.

Precision Scale
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 days
June 30, 2021

Great app! Fits our requirements perfectly. The customer service did a good job with helping to solve problems. Thank you!

Galerie Roschlaub GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 27, 2021

Our theme required custom help to get the plugin activated. Customer service replied quick and made it all happen in 2 business days!

Advance Safety Equipment
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
April 14, 2021

The best quote app that I found for a decent price. Does the basic functionality that is needed. They can definitely improve on speed and making the app feel more streamlined. The app tends to crash and it is hard to customize by yourself.

Wholesale Home
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 1, 2021

I was having an issue with the RFQ features showing up in my menu (ended up being my fault....nothing wrong with the app). When I reached out to support for help, they replied VERY quickly and expertly. My issue was resolved almost effortlessly.

Essential Tees
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 31, 2021

Support is great! Being new to shopify Emma helped me out by getting everything looking and working exactly how I wanted.

MyVizuri
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 22, 2021

The customer support has been amazing. They've been able to fix any issues I've had within 24 hours of my request. Highly recommed.

Charles and Hunt Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months