Quick Quote , 65 avis

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 février 2024

W3trends is an incredible company to work with. They respond quickly to tickets, support, and provide services to ensure our company is up and running efficiently. We use W3trends Request a Quote App, and it is the best app that we've tested available to Shopify stores. The quotes process quickly and ensures we're able to provide our customers with the information they need to process their orders.

Buy Bouncers LLC
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2024

We have been with the W3 Team for years. They are incredibly helpful and quick to respond to any questions and support as needed. We highly recommend W3.

Big Top Inflatables
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 février 2024

Great product but even better aftersales service. The amount of help I have received is amazing. Looking forward to working with the team in the future

Nuvio
Australie
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 décembre 2023

The Best B2B Quote App

Motionparts
Allemagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 septembre 2023

Highly efficient customer support and very quick response to our queries.
We are using Quick Quote for more than 5 year now and have not faced any problem until now.

LABmaker
Allemagne
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 octobre 2023

I'm in the business of selling servers. Servers have a huge number of options and for different server model individual discount. It took me a long time to find the right application that would work for me. Thank God I found two applications Quick Quote and W3 Custom Product Options. I would especially like to thank the support team who helped me with customizing the apps to my requirements. Everything was done in two working days. Thank you W3trends.

Server Solutions
Ukraine
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 6 décembre 2023

This is the best app for quotes. It allows many things: custom items, templates, pdf quotes, live quotes, and sharable quotes.
I had some issues because one day their server was slow for many hours and my customers could not checkout. This was very bad but now I am not seeing any problem for weeks and I am using this app a lot with major improvements in my services.
I hope that if in the future will is any server issue I will be notified right away so I will be able to handle it.
Thank you for this amazing app!

Concetto è
Italie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2023

I’ve been using this app for over five years. It works flawlessly! And any time I’ve had a question or needed support, the developers have been very prompt and have guided me quickly to a resolution. This is what a real developer should be, and what makes Shopify really Rock! Thank you W3!

CORE Medical Equipment
États-Unis
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 septembre 2023

10 stars - (we have 2 stores that use the app) Great service, fast response and always trying to help. I'm not big with reviews, but these guys are great.

i Create Art Kit
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 octobre 2023

The support is top notch! I needed help modifying the template and received help quickly. Very helpful!

Dumbbells Direct
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application