Quick Quote , 66 avis

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 28 septembre 2023

Great product overall - checks most of the boxes. Support is great - they respond quickly and listen to enhancement suggestions. I've worked with Shopify for 3 years now and this is definitely the best quoting solution out there...

Lifting Equipment Store USA
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 août 2023

Great app, it does what it is supposed to do. Highly recommended. Excellent service with the installation,

Odyssey Panama
Panama
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 août 2023

We had some small appearance issues when configuring the app, but the team at Quick Quote sorted it and this is a great app

THATSMYOFFICE
Royaume-Uni
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
5 septembre 2023

Great software. Well written and functional. Responsive with questions and easily solved.

Xanigo Marine
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 mai 2024

Highly recommended! Great support from the developer allowed the app to be modified to do exactly what we were looking for. The idea was to somewhat parallel eBay's "request total from seller" button, so that purchasers of multiple items could get an invoice with the least expensive shipping rate. We hope to migrate eBay buyers to our Shopify store, and didn't want anyone fumbling around, lost in the maze of Internet commerce. Any it has worked!

If you ship items with varying weights, this app is a great way to let customers see you are on their side in regards to shipping costs.

Update March 2022. App has been improved and is very smooth. Excellent support and a perfect way to add shipping for complicated orders. A very happy customer!

And more, 2024. Customer support is as good as ever. These guys are not resting on their laurels. They just keep getting better.

Geological Specimen Supply
États-Unis
Plus de 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2023

I’ve been using this app for over five years. It works flawlessly! And any time I’ve had a question or needed support, the developers have been very prompt and have guided me quickly to a resolution. This is what a real developer should be, and what makes Shopify really Rock! Thank you W3!

CORE Medical Equipment
États-Unis
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 juillet 2016

Makes the quoting process quick and painless.

Eofficedirect
États-Unis
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2017

The app works really well for us. Our customers can get quote requests sent to us really quickly, and the price tag on the app is really appealing too.

Vire
Afrique du Sud
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2017

Great response time and wonderful app!

Soluciones Plasticas
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 27 décembre 2023

Had an issue, Jason helped out tremendously. He was very prompt at responding and kept responding until the issue was resolved.

Had another issue yesterday and they fixed it extremely quick. Highly recommend this app and their support.

BG Sales
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application