Recensioner (68)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 april 2024

We have been with the W3 Team for years. They are incredibly helpful and quick to respond to any questions and support as needed. We highly recommend W3.

Big Top Inflatables
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
7 maj 2024

Amazing team, ready to help and answer any questions!

Tiger Medical
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
22 februari 2024

W3trends is an incredible company to work with. They respond quickly to tickets, support, and provide services to ensure our company is up and running efficiently. We use W3trends Request a Quote App, and it is the best app that we've tested available to Shopify stores. The quotes process quickly and ensures we're able to provide our customers with the information they need to process their orders.

Buy Bouncers LLC
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 26 april 2024

Great product but even better aftersales service. The amount of help I have received is amazing. Looking forward to working with the team in the future.

Nuvio
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
13 september 2023

Highly efficient customer support and very quick response to our queries.
We are using Quick Quote for more than 5 year now and have not faced any problem until now.

LABmaker
Tyskland
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 6 december 2023

This is the best app for quotes. It allows many things: custom items, templates, pdf quotes, live quotes, and sharable quotes.
I had some issues because one day their server was slow for many hours and my customers could not checkout. This was very bad but now I am not seeing any problem for weeks and I am using this app a lot with major improvements in my services.
I hope that if in the future will is any server issue I will be notified right away so I will be able to handle it.
Thank you for this amazing app!

Concetto è
Italien
3 månader användning av appen
17 juni 2024

I have been using this App for many years and have been extremely pleased with it. I changed themes and it would not work with the new theme. I reached out to W3 Support and literally within minutes the App was up and running again to my relief. The Quick Quote App is a very useful tool to my business and a highly recommended App. Thank you W3 Support for your extremely efficient and excellent service.

The Paramedic Shop cc
Sydafrika
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
28 september 2023

10 stars - (we have 2 stores that use the app) Great service, fast response and always trying to help. I'm not big with reviews, but these guys are great.

i Create Art Kit
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
23 oktober 2023

I'm in the business of selling servers. Servers have a huge number of options and for different server model individual discount. It took me a long time to find the right application that would work for me. Thank God I found two applications Quick Quote and W3 Custom Product Options. I would especially like to thank the support team who helped me with customizing the apps to my requirements. Everything was done in two working days. Thank you W3trends.

Server Solutions
Ukraina
3 dagar användning av appen
9 oktober 2023

The support is top notch! I needed help modifying the template and received help quickly. Very helpful!

Dumbbells Direct
USA
6 månader användning av appen