ReSell—Post Purchase Upsell

ReSell—Post Purchase Upsell

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
5.0 (58)

Achieve an ultimate sales boost with checkout upsell & cross sell offers, thank you page promotions.

Increase revenue and drive sales with automated one-click upsell & cross sell campaigns, checkout upsell bundles and cross-sell products, arrange a sale on the thank you page, automatic upsell recommendations for POS, offer automatic discounts and coupons, setup multi-product downsell, track the effectiveness of your post purchase upsell offers & product recommendations. Just one application can increase AOV and boost sales without additional ADS costs. Upselling and cross-selling got easier.

Increase revenue and drive sales with automated one-click upsell & cross sell campaigns, checkout upsell bundles and cross-sell products, arrange a sale on the thank you page, automatic upsell recommendations for POS, offer automatic discounts and coupons, setup multi-product downsell, track the effectiveness of your post purchase upsell offers & product recommendations. Just one application can increase AOV and boost sales without additional ADS costs. Upselling and cross-selling got easier. more
  • Checkout and post-purchase one click upsell and automatic cross-sell offers
  • Offer customers to make a new purchase with Thank you page upsell promotions
  • Upselling and cross-selling widgets to improve your checkout and Thank you page
  • Personalized recommendations or products that are frequently bought together
  • Track your upsell & cross sell funnels and control everything in one place
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Customization

Checkout upsell, Drag and drop editor, One-click add-ons, Thank you page upsell

Offers and recommendations

AI recommendations, Free shipping, Frequently bought together, Product add-ons, Product recommendations

Analytics

A/B testing, Funnel performance

Launched

June 28, 2022

Languages

English

Works with

Shopify POS, Checkout, Post-purchase page, Thank you page, Checkout extension

Pricing

Pay as you go

Free to install

5% of extra revenue generated by the app

  • Unlimited offers impressions
  • Unlimited orders
  • Funnels analytics
  • Basic support

Standard

$14.99 / month

$0.02 per order over 250 monthly orders

  • Unlimited offers impressions
  • Up to 250 orders/mo (total orders on your store)
  • Funnels analytics
  • Basic support

30-day free trial

Professional

$24.99 / month

$0.01 per order over 1,000 monthly orders

  • Unlimited offers impressions
  • Up to 1,000 orders/mo (total orders on your store)
  • Funnels analytics
  • Premium support

30-day free trial

Unlimited

$49.99 / month

  • No additional charges
  • Unlimited offers impressions
  • Unlimited orders
  • Funnels analytics
  • Dedicated support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (58)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 26, 2024

Once you figure out that this app works a little differently the other Upsell apps it is really quite powerful. I've played with several options before arriving and sticking with this one. Further to that the support is just what it should be. Supportive.

EliteFlare
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
DevIT.Software replied May 27, 2024

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you found ReSell a powerful tool. It's great to know that you chose to stick with us after trying other options. We're also pleased that our support team has been able to provide the needed assistance. If you have any further questions or need additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

May 7, 2024

Easily the most versatile and customisable upsell software. It's easy to use (I must have looked at them all), has the most advanced features, the lowest price, and the best support. The support has been really responsive and open to new ideas.

ExpertPhotography
United States
22 days using the app
DevIT.Software replied May 8, 2024

Thank you sooo much for that pleasant review! It really gives us wings to develop ahead and make it even better every day, thanks a lot for using our product, and for that high estimation of our work! You are always very welcome with any related questions.

June 4, 2024

Everything you need and easy to set up. Supportive of small business. A+

Shiitake Products
United States
24 days using the app
DevIT.Software replied June 5, 2024

Hello, thank you for your review! We are really glad that the ReSell app helps you in your business. If you have any questions or requests related to the app, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are always at your service!

May 23, 2024

Great app, I just started using it and basic steps are easy to follow

Z CLOTHING
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
DevIT.Software replied May 25, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that our interface is clear and easy to use. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact :)

April 12, 2024

I recently integrated Resell App into my e-commerce business, and I must say, it's been a game-changer. This post-purchase app, equipped with AI technology, revolutionizes the way we choose products and creates funnels to boost Average Order Value (AOV).

Within just a couple of hours of implementation, we experienced our first sale, and the impact was undeniable. Resell App's ability to analyze customer preferences and behavior to curate personalized product recommendations is remarkable. Not only does it enhance the post-purchase experience for our customers, but it also significantly contributes to our bottom line.

What sets Resell App apart is its seamless integration of AI-driven recommendations into our sales funnels. By strategically guiding customers through a tailored journey after their initial purchase, we've witnessed a notable increase in AOV. The app's intuitive interface and ease of use make it a valuable asset for businesses looking to optimize their funnels and drive revenue.

Despite being in the early stages of optimizing our funnels, the results speak volumes. The number of sales we're generating is impressive, considering our recent implementation of Resell App. It's evident that this app has the potential to transform the way we approach post-purchase engagement and drive sustainable growth for our business.

In conclusion, I highly recommend Resell App to any e-commerce business looking to leverage AI technology to enhance customer experience and maximize sales. With its innovative features and tangible results, it's undoubtedly a must-have tool for modern online retailers.

The Safe Dog Chew Company
United States
4 days using the app
DevIT.Software replied April 13, 2024

Thanks a lot for your bright and capacious review! Our entire team appreciate your experience, and will definitely go ahead in ReSell development to make that experience even better.

Support

DevIT.Software can answer any questions you have about ReSell—Post Purchase Upsell.

Developer

DevIT.Software

Pivnichne Hwy, 4 office 102, Zaporizhzhia, 69006, UA

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 785 total reviews Free plan available
Lift AOV with 1-Click Checkout Upsells & Thank You Page Offers
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 32 total reviews Free plan available
Customize checkout upsell, fields with rules and discounts
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 22 total reviews Free plan available
Customize Your Checkout: Maximize Sales, Minimize Hassle
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days