Cookie Consent

Customizable, affordable and attractive cookie consent banner

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Cookie Consent


3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews


Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 days

Absolutely useless. Paid for it, customised TWICE just for it to go back to default settings both times. How to cancel ???? Has potential but wasted alot of my time.

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Sorry for the inconvenience it is one of those rare cases when our app has caused merchants any issues; otherwise, we have thousands of happy users as you can see from past feedback and rating. We tried multiple times to reach out to you unfortunately we didn't hear back from your side. Please retry by clicking the save button after making any changes.

Gadget & House

Location Spain
Time spent using app 6 minutes

Una vez instalada es muy difícil y molesto de quitar !! Pésima aplicación, no la recomiendo para nada!