ReStock: Back in stock alerts

Notify customers via Email when items are Back in Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
111 - 120 of 127 reviews

bikordon

Nice and useful application. It works as it should. The panel is clear and easy to use. Technical support is very good.

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Thanks for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

EV ME - Dé Premium Laadkabeldiscounter

Easy in use, great and fast costumer service! Asked if they could code the button under my Add To Cart button, costumer service responded right away and fixed it within 5 minutes!

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Dear Ev Me
we're glad you find BestPush useful. Our customer support is always ready to help you out.

Mini Soles

Kudos to the developers! This app has been helpful in notifying customers of restocks and so much more! Will continue to use!

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Dear Mini Soles Shop
Thanks for your kind words. Continuing to use BestPush and your satisfaction is great news!

BIGMOODACCESSORY

very usueful app to notify customers once out of stock items are back in stock. Only app that offers these services vvery happy.

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

Thanks for the great review. Our team is thrilled you're happy with our app.

lyntea

It is a very good app, it helps me a lot for me to know many customer information. I would like to thank you.

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

Thanks Lyntea for your kind words. We're glad you found us helpful.

Sleek & Slayed

I used this app to notify customers when their fave items are back in stock! this was great way to make sure everyone gets a chance to purchase

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thanks Sleek & Slayed. We are glad that our service has helped your customers.

Ovalware

App is functional and easy to integrate so far, looking forward to be able to do more customization on interface and message in the future.

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating. We will try our best to maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.

Ceniceros Creations

This app has worked amazing so far! Its very easy to use and looks great on my website! My customers, as well as myself, are loving being on the know on when things will be restocking.

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future

Jess Hutchison Art

I am only new to this app so I can't say for sure how well it works but the app is very user friendly which is great for me!

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always ready to help you :)

East Side Chic Boutique

I used this app to add a button that customers can use to get notifications when an item they want is back in stock. Works great and so easy to set up!

Developer reply

September 13, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

1 2 5 6 7 8 9 10 12
1 2 5 6 7 8 9 10 12