Back In Stock: Restock Alerts

Email, SMS and push notifications for back in stock products

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review


Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 1 day

Ik kom niet meer in de app. Iemand die kan helpen van de service? Zolang als de duur van de app was dat hij het deed vond ik het prettig werken.

Developer reply

April 23, 2022

Dear Equestar team, the issue you were facing was caused by a Shopify downtime and had nothing to do with our app. You can always check the Shopify status at:
In case you had any other questions or problems, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here for you.