Back in Stock Restock Alerts

Back in Stock Restock Alerts

$9.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
24 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
November 29, 2022

This app and the team have been more than amazing. So helpful and willing to do as much as possible to support their customer. We are using the Back in Stock App and many others for months and we have never been disappointed. Definitely recommend them and their products/apps.

TruClothing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 days
HulkApps.com replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are so happy you are pleased with our apps and services. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

Have a great day!

August 26, 2022

I migliori. Ottime app e un eccezionale servizio clienti! Gazie Manoj dell'aiuto e anche a tutti i suoi colleghi sempre efficienti.

ONECASHMERE
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied August 26, 2022

Grazie per il tuo meraviglioso feedback.
Siamo sicuri che Manoj amerà leggere questo.

July 15, 2022

Amazing app tp keep our customers updated on when the stock is back available. communication is key

SOP International
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
HulkApps.com replied July 19, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for the review!

Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps in the future; we will gladly assist you at any time!

December 13, 2021

Great app. Works fine. Very handy when you need to automaticaly warn customers about product availability.
And great customer support.

Frenezy Editions
France
Time spent using app: 6 days
HulkApps.com replied June 1, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback. We are truly glad our Customer Experience team was of help to you.

Should you need any other assistance, please do reach out at any time.

Have a lovely day! :)

March 31, 2021

Easy to use and install. Integrates to match store's theme. Developer was responsive and very helpful with an advanced customization request and an inventory error. Recommended!

The Infamous Mobb Deep
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
HulkApps.com replied May 31, 2022

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're happy with our customer support! We definitely pride ourselves on offering top-notch customer support, so if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us!

September 15, 2020

I installed this app 12mths ago and had the support guys tweak the button for me, which they were happy to do. I also had one or two minor issues with the email display via Outlook, which they helped iron out. After tweaking their app for me, I promptly forgot to activate it :-(

There's been a lot of changes to my store since then. This week I contacted the team again, and asked them if they could re-tweak their button for me so that it looked more organic in my theme. At this point I offered to pay for their services. Amit not only responded to my email, but organised his developer to jump onto the task and they did it for free.

A shout-out to Amit personally. Your app is good, but your customer service is excellent. Thank you so much for your assistance and help. I know that if there is any type of issue with your App you will personally jump in and work to resolve it. It's that type of support that makes this App a 'must-have' for any shopify store.

Kids Ride On Toys
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
HulkApps.com replied September 16, 2020

This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Amit will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Have a beautiful day!

September 9, 2020

Really well done! Ready to use out of the box. But, there are tons of options - so be sure to spend some time reading through each screen before you launch. Support is both responsive and helpful if you need them.

Halo USA
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
HulkApps.com replied September 10, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Restock Notifier app! We love the simple, yet elegant features of this app, and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

You can always reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you have anything in mind :-)

August 7, 2020

This app covered nearly all the functions I required, and any minor customizations I needed were done by a quick, friendly, and very helpful support team.

Meaco (U.K.) Limited
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
HulkApps.com replied June 1, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for finding our app useful and user-friendly. We appreciate you sharing your great experience with our future merchants.

Let us know should you need any help from our end, please.

Thank you and have a lovely day!

July 23, 2020

Wonderful experience with the folks. Very responsive and quick attending to the matters as needed. App works like a charm, easy to integrate and setup. Couldn't be happier. Thank You!

Gentry Choice
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
HulkApps.com replied July 23, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your continued success!

July 12, 2020

I have been using this app for a week so far so good. I had to change my themes couple of times, and they were more than willing to help me any time. I love their customer service and app is working fine.This is a new app and i hope they will improve as time goes on. I have few other hulk apps, They are reasonable and works well.

Prettyclick Cosmetics
Nepal
Time spent using app: 10 months
HulkApps.com replied July 13, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for sharing with others in the Shopify ecosystem! We are proud to have you in our Hulk family!