Retail Barcode Labels , Počet recenzí: 531

Celkové hodnocení
2,3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 14 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 47 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 11. únor 2020

Why did you take away the auto print feature for labels? Now we have to go through 2 extra steps, it's not as easy and streamlined?! Would love to see the auto print feature return.

O N A T A H
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 3. březen 2020

Thank you for writing your review and providing your feedback to us here. We aim to make the app as streamlined as possible and I hope the ability to create and print labels in bulk still makes the process straightforward for you, but I can appreciate why this feature would make the process even faster. I will be sure to pass your comments onto our development team. Thanks again! -Victor, Shopify Support

23. prosinec 2021

Hi! We really like this simple app! There is one problem, sadly, it does not support UTF-8 character encoding...
Developer team, please fix this simple problem!
Best regards,
Jan

MOTOVEIKALS 21
Lotyšsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 3. leden 2022

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback with us. We understand that you're looking for support with UTF-8 character encoding and we'd be happy to pass this suggestion to our developers. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

2. listopad 2021

This works okay but I really wish it would integrate into the "transfers" tab. It's very time consuming to have to receive inventory and then go into a separate app and reselect all of my merchandise to print labels. It would be amazing if I could print labels for the items I got in directly from the Transfers screen.

Stitch Fabric Company
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 4. listopad 2021

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and great feedback. I can certainly see how this idea would benefit your shop when printing labels. I would be happy to submit your feedback to our developers for future consideration. Thanks again! -Marty, Shopify Support

Datum úprav: 11. listopad 2020

It's sometimes frustrating because it won't created barcodes on items. You have to repeatedly hit create. Other than that it's good

Hippie-Ki-Yay Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 16. listopad 2020

I'm glad that you've mostly found the app to be useful but I'm sorry to hear that you sometimes have issues creating the barcodes quickly. Thank you for your feedback on this, and I will be sure to submit this information to our development team who work on the app for them to see. Please contact our support team at help.shopify.com/questions if you require further assistance. -Victor, Shopify Support

Datum úprav: 23. únor 2019

Update-
So it's now working decently in the Edge browser, but still not working in Chrome so no longer a 1 star review, but until it works in Chrome, I am not giving it a 5 star review.

I see that Shopify is rolling out this as a replacement for it's current label app, but you cannot scan the barcode that prints out on a Dymo Small label, so that had better be fixed.

Joslynn's French Home
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
20. září 2022

Barcode label printing functionality is limited
1. Not possible to modify the price or currency. I need to print prices in a different currency than my store currency.

Reveil
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 18. říjen 2022

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback on how you'd like to see Retail Barcode Labels improved. I can see why having the option to print barcodes with different currencies would be beneficial and I'll be sure to pass your suggestion onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

4. únor 2020

As of 5th Feb 2020 the Retail Barcode Labels/Print Preview page redirects to the /Label Templates page upon pressing Print X Labels button instead of opening the Printer pop up or auto printing. The process is now more inefficient and each label comes from storage.googleapis.com

Tom's Outdoors
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 28. únor 2020

Thank you for writing your review and for explaining your problem here. It sounds like you're having issues getting the labels to generate and then print correctly, so I'd like to learn more about the issue and see if I can suggest a resolution. I'll be sending you an email shortly to touch base with you so please look out for that and get back to me there if you're still needing assistance with this. -Victor, Shopify Support

5. duben 2019

I like that the labels print quickly and you can choose how many labels to print for each product variant, but it would be nice if we could change the design and not have to fight with the direction the labels print.

Mally B's Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
31. květen 2022

This app has potential; however, it has not been thought through properly. By this I mean it is not intuitive or laid out well and the app defaults are annoying. If you want to print off a batch of labels, the default is set on each item to zero. You then have to click or tab through the no of labels require field for each product. It would be very easy to have a select all and alter the numbers in a batch rather than individually. It would also be great to see other barcode formats such as QR codes as an option. I would also like to see it integrated with one of the QR code apps that generates customer QR's that allow them to put items in their cart or one click purchase. It's a "nearly" app rather than a "complete package" app

Dragons Head Shop
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 20. červen 2022

Hey, there! Thanks so much for providing this valuable feedback here. I'll be sure to submit all of your suggestions to our developers for consideration on future updates. Thank you! - Brie, Shopify Support

Datum úprav: 11. červenec 2019

EVERYTIME I want to print a label for anything in my store that is NOT new, it goes to create a label instead. It's 3 more steps to get back to print the label. Very VERY annoying!!!! I hope that this can be fixed soon.

Red Stone Glen Fiber Arts Center
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 22. červenec 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. If you have already created barcodes for your products, you should be able to print them by clicking here (https://screenshot.click/22-49-su2w4-3a02k.jpg).

I'd like to discuss the steps you're seeing to help make sure the app is working for you! I've reached out by email and look forward to speaking soon. -Lizzy, Shopify Support