Anmeldelser (547)

Samlet bedømmelse
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 14 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 11 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 13 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 15 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 47 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 10. maj 2024

this thing is a joke...they are trying to push POS and they can even have a lable printing softward tha works half way decent.
- The issue is you can not edit the font size
- every thing is just placed onto one line
- if you print a barcode, then scan it on the POS it doesn't go to the actual variant. It goes to the main product then you have to choose manually the variant. So we sell clothing surf products so it only pulls up the main category then you have to actually manually enter in which size or color or whatever variant you have manually.

Hawaiian South Shore
Mere end et år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 10. maj 2024

Hi Hawaiian South Shore, thank you for your review and feedback. I am sorry to hear you've had a bad experience using the Retail Barcode Labels app for your store. If you do want some assistance with the app, or to provide more detailed feedback, we would be happy to help. You can contact our support team at anytime via the Shopify Help Center: -Shay, Shopify Support

25. april 2024

"Customization" is a joke. Only have two lines whether you have a barcode or not and the first line can only reference a single field. Can only show price, not compare at price?! Typical Shopify half-baked app.

Olympic Outdoor Center
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 29. april 2024

Hi, there! Thanks for sharing your feedback, it's greatly appreciated. I have passed your thoughts along to our developers for consideration. Feel free to keep an eye on the Shopify Changelog ( for updates! - Greta, Shopify Support

28. marts 2024


Næsten 5 år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 1. april 2024

Hi JuniorKids, thank you for your review and for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing this issue. There are cases where large catalogues can end up having duplicated barcodes. Our support team can help you in finding those duplicate barcodes though so you can manually update them. I recommend connecting with our live support to make this request. -Shay, Shopify Support

20. maj 2024

It's just plain awful. Printing labels should be a one click and done process. This is very far away from being a functional product for brick and mortar shops.

Cirka en måned bruger appen
Shopify svarede 22. maj 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. As we can completely understand the impact of this, I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

24. april 2024

ZERO STARS!! Do NOT waste your time. Constantly comes back with errors and will not generate barcodes. Followed all the 'fixes' suggested by support OVER and OVER and OVER and NOTHING works.

This has cost me a ton of time and issues with my store.

Cadence Equine
12 dage bruger appen
Shopify svarede 26. april 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Retail Barcode Labels app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to follow back up with our Live Support so we can take a closer look at those errors to ensure this gets resolved: - Blair, Shopify Support

Redigeret 4. april 2024

Duplicates barcodes. Seems like way too many clicks to get to print the labels.
**UPDATE** I am aware of the reason. This still does not help. There is no warning or notice that a barcode is duplicated. There is no option for a 13 digit barcode to avoid this. To check each barcode and manually change duplicates will take FOREVER.

Elite Metal Design LLC
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Shopify svarede 4. april 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for your review.

Our app assigns barcodes to your products based on the last 8 digits of the product variant IDs. If a store has a large number of products, there is a chance that some of the variants can have the same 8 last digits, hence "duplicating a barcode" in such cases.

If you would like to add a different barcode, you can do so manually within each product. Here’s our Help Center guide with more information (

Feel free to contact us here ( if you need assistance with the app! - Greta, Shopify Support

23. februar 2024

Useless - Sometimes, this apps creates the same barcode ID for different variants. Each barcode needs to be unique. Now I understand why my inventory not always match. This should be an easy fix, but unfortunately, this app looks like the product and developer team left it.

Mere end et år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 7. marts 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know the issues you've experienced using the Retail Barcode Labels app and if you have not done so already, I'd encourage you to contact our support team via the Shopify Help Center so that we can investigate this problem: -Victor, Shopify Support

12. maj 2024

This app is not working fine. Price section is checked but it couldnot show in label preview and in printing label

Gioiello Boutique
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
En dag bruger appen
Shopify svarede 14. maj 2024

Hey, Gioiello! Thanks for reaching out. We'd be happy to learn more about the issues you are having with the app. Feel free to get in touch with us here: - Dirk, Shopify Support

12. maj 2024

Price is not showing

Cirka en time bruger appen
Shopify svarede 13. maj 2024

Thank you for your review. If you are having trouble with the app, please contact our Support Team ( -Emily, Shopify Support

8. december 2023

It's understandable that product and variant names need to be truncated to fit on the label but this app does so inconsistently and even in different ways on the same print job. I've submitted tickets to Shopify but nothing has been fixed.

Water 'N' Wine Stellarton
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 12. december 2023

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us over Social Media with your ticket number so that we can ensure it is in the right hands. - Skye, Shopify Support