Anmeldelser (547)

Samlet bedømmelse
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 14 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 11 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 13 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 15 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 47 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
10. maj 2024

Easy app. But I just can not put an extra line (product name etc) on one side of my jewelry labels, which is so annoying!!
I have to scan the label before i can stick it on my jewelry. Double the work, impossible to do with so many products!!
I use this app for 2 years and that little detail pushes me to take another app!!!
I DESPARTLY NEED AN EXTRA LINE to see the name of the product, Please help me out!!!

Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 13. maj 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback! I will make sure to provide this information to our team. -Emily, Shopify Support

13. maj 2024

A few complaints after using it for 6 months. It duplicates barcodes which I knew was going to happen so I started manually keying in my own #s. However there's a huge issue besides the duplicates and I've googled and saw this issue has happened to ppl 2 years ago. The barcodes stopped reading on POS camera. Only a few newer style / variant barcodes were able to scan while all the older ones that used to scan no longer scanned. After scanning would get errors such as, no response, or scanning a ridiculously long barcode # that's way more than 8 digits or couldn't be scanned message. Nothing have changed until maybe 2 weeks ago. We key in new product and barcode #s like usual. We have tested on the iPad and iPhone and everything is up to date. Still haven't solved this issue yet. We have lots of products and it's a huge issue for us now because we have to now manually type in each barcode to ring up items.

5 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 14. maj 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Retail Barcode Labels app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to follow back up with our Live Support so we can take a closer look at those errors to ensure this gets resolved: - Blair, Shopify Support

24. august 2023

This app has worked great for my business up until about a month ago and now it will no longer work on my MacBook. I am not sure what happened, but I would love if it could be fixed to be compatible with my MacBook. I prefer to use it when printing in bulk.

Mercantile on Main
12 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 29. august 2023

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for Retail Barcodes! We're sorry to hear about these issues that you're running into with the app and your Macbook. We've love to lend a hand in investigating this issue with you. Please use the following link to reach out to our Live Chat via our AI Chat Assistant: -Imogen, Shopify Support

28. august 2023

Needs the ability to template a label so we can chose position and SIZE of the elements. For instance, the price is too small to read and we cannot move items to a 3rd row to make them larger.

Also, no way to specify a starting label (position) for sheet labels, so we end up wit a lot of wasted labels sine sheets can basically be used only twice.

Pelease address these issues.

Cats Like Us
6 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 31. august 2023

Hi there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. In terms of creating a barcode template label, you can do so by following the steps here: As for assigning a starting position for your labels, I'll be sure to share this feedback with our developers for consideration. -Mac, Shopify Support

19. august 2023

I have a Zebra printer that I bought from Shopify and use the jewelry tag that looks like a barbell. This ap would work fine if you would just put an extra line for Title of product. Now the tag only shows price and barcode. This makes labeling the product and finding an item very, very time consuming. I have been using this same Zebra jewelry tag for 20 years with Quick Books point of sale and it printed Title, price, barcode and even 2 short variants. So why can't you take the time to make that title option available? Yes the font would be a bit smaller but still easy to read. This size tag is so perfect for all of our products and I don't even sell jewelry. Please, make our jobs easier. Thank you.

26 dage bruger appen
Shopify svarede 23. august 2023

Thank you for writing your review and for providing us with your feedback on how the Retail Barcode Labels app can be improved. We appreciate your suggestions and I will be sure to submit them to our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

19. oktober 2023

Almost 50% of the time, this App fails to assign a barcode to a new item. We have to check it each time before printing...very time consuming. Also, no description on dumbbell style tags so you have no idea what product the tags belong on. How can you not have a description field? Our old system did, and it was 20 years old...

Clever Girl
5 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 24. oktober 2023

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear our app is not working as it should be. Please contact our Support Team ( as they can look into this for you. -Emily, Shopify Support

5. september 2023

I just made the change from QuickBooks POS to Shopify POS. I don't like the label options. We sell jewelry and all the labels are too big for what we need them for.

Bishop Street Market
4 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 12. september 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you'd like to see the Retail Barcode Labels app could be improved. Please note that there are a variety of different label sizes you can print using the app: Please reach out if you're unable to get the app working as you want it to: -Victor, Shopify Support

15. januar 2024

Debería dejar poner el signo de euro € a la derecha. Además el signo sale pegado al primer número, casi montado encima. Por lo demás, hace lo esperado pero para el mercado € no es buena opción

baluka mascotas
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Redigeret 26. september 2023

NO FUNCIONA EN LA COMPUTADORA, Normalmente funciona bien, pero últimamente solo la puedo utilizar en mi teléfono, no funciona en la computadora, no abre, urge que la arreglen

Næsten 2 år bruger appen
13. maj 2019

The app needs to be able to cull together multiple products and variants along with updating inventory levels so that product inventory "check in" can be done with one procedural workflow and save time money and effort.

(example) Receive stock --> Verify quantity -> select products to check in-> update inventory level-> print barcodes-> get back to work!

321Kiteboarding & Watersports
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 24. maj 2019

Hey there, thank you for sharing feedback about how to improve this app! This is a current limitation due to the way product updates interact with the app. That said, we’re always working to improve merchant workflow, so I’ve followed up with you via email to log your feedback for our development team. -Lauren, Shopify Support