Anmeldelser (547)

Samlet bedømmelse
2,2
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 14 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 11 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 13 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 15 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 47 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
14. marts 2024

App randomly will not print bar codes for some products. I don't know how to fix this.

Boudoir Boutique
USA
9 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 19. marts 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with Retail Barcode Labels. To allow us to investigate further, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

16. november 2023

The app is great but you can improve it by asking for the first position label on the page before printing because if you only have a few label to print you waste a all page of A4 sticking labels.
Also for few months I can't print exactly were it need to be on the page because the dimensions of the select reference of labels are wrong. (L4736 Avery is 45,7x21,2mm not 46mm x 21mm) So it ends up having the name of the product not on the same label of the price and size.

JOY Concept
Frankrig
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
3. december 2023

I wanted to give this app a 5 star review. I use it to print barcodes and not to make them. Only issue I really have is the name of the product. If you have a long product name, the letters become so small that you need a magnify glass to be able to read them. If there is a way to customize the size and shrink down the size of the actual barcode the application would be perfect for what I use it for.

Simply Organic Soaps
USA
20 dage bruger appen
22. april 2024

Eigentlich funktioniert die App gut (Drucken von Labels). Leider konnten wir keine einzige Avery-Etiketten Vorlage für Europa finden und einen teuren Label-Printer wollen wir nicht kaufen für die paar Labels, die wir benötigen. Am einfachsten wäre, wenn man sein Etikett selber gestalten kann und eine solche App haben wir jetzt auch gefunden. Schade.

Cover-Discount.ch
Schweiz
6 dage bruger appen
10. november 2023

App works great! Would be even better if it was able to create barcodes without the first number being a 0. Having a 0 as the first number of a barcode creates issues when exporting/importing data as the 0 is often removed in the process.

Astro Discs TX
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 13. november 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and your suggestion will be passed on to our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

19. maj 2019

Good app, but a little buggy. Sometimes have to run "create barcodes" two times to get it to create the barcodes. Could be some functionality improvements such as when going from within a product to create barcode, would be good to then be back at the product to choose to print those barcodes, or an option for most recent products.

Concession Road Mercantile
Canada
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
26. marts 2023

We need more label sizes and able to change orientation. I sell skincare and need Dymo 30333 size labels printed landscape. Have been using app for a few years and love, but the lack of labels avail is a bummer. Cannot download labels as CSV so I can print through DYMO directly.

coral & reef
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 31. marts 2023

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your feedback. I definitely understand the benefits of supporting more options around size and orientation. Rest assured, all of the suggestions you have listed will be passed on to our development team for consideration. -Mac, Shopify Support

11. december 2020

Works fine for us. I wish it would work with a barcode scanner to updat e inventory. Works well with our Brother XL700 bar code printer

Porsche Spares UK Ltd
Storbritannien
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
20. november 2019

I love everything about this app except that I can't use the labels I have on hand (30334) which I use for my online orders. Other than that it's great. Now quit nagging me to leave a review.

Kismet Mosaic
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
31. august 2020

The App works as it should. However it does miss couple of features.
1. It would be great if it will allow to print the product type.
2.Ifit would grant access to low level users to print labels. (Without accessing the products themselves)

Otherwise top notch - Recommended.

PapayaOslo
Norge
Mere end 3 år bruger appen