Retail Barcode Labels , 546件のレビュー

総合評価
2.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の14%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の13%は3つ星です
  • 評価の15%は2つ星です
  • 評価の47%は1つ星です
2020年8月1日

Barcode printing works great. Wish that the prompt to create barcodes after selecting the ones to print, wouldn’t make you start all over. There should be an option to creat barcodes for selected print items, where one doesn’t already exist.

Carver Junk Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年8月12日

Thank you for writing your review and for providing us with your feedback, and I'm glad to hear that you've been able to print your barcodes successfully using the app. I can see why the workflow you've suggested would be a useful addition to the app so I will be sure to pass on your comments to our development team for their consideration. Thanks again. -Victor, Shopify Support

2021年3月11日

I have run into duplicate barcodes, several, since my shop reopened 3 days ago. Also, I have had been trying to scan products created today and none are scanning. This is frustrating. The POS doesn’t recognize the products at all. But if I search the product with the barcode number in the admin, they are there.

Gift It Gray
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年3月16日

Hi, there. I'm sorry to hear that you've been having these issues with the app. I would recommend reaching out to our support team so that we can troubleshoot these with you and get the app working as intended: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. Thank you. - Brie, Shopify Support

2020年11月16日

Lacks support for custom labels. Great app otherwise. I would give 5-stars if it had that one feature. We use a custom printer.

House of Plants
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年11月18日

Thank you for leaving this feedback and I'm glad that you've mostly found the app to be useful for the business. I will be sure to pass your comments onto our development team for them to consider as we build and develop the app in future. Thanks again! -Oliver, Shopify Support

2021年1月6日

The app works as intended - however - they don't have Avery labels in American sizes/styles. You have to buy a European version for their template to work. I like that they bulk create barcodes - however - I had to go to the Avery website itself to design my own - which pretty much made this 99% not useful. If they can update their templates and add the 1x1 or the 1.5 x 1.5 in American template formatting that would be amazing.

Woods4Life
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:16日
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年1月11日

Thanks for this feedback! I'd recommend taking a look at the Multi-Label Barcodes app, which might be a better fit for you: https://bit.ly/35q2qAD. In regards to European vs. American, it sounds like you may be referring to metric vs. imperial. In that case, you'll just want to convert the sizing to find out the equivalent label in inches. Hope that helps! Feel free to reach out to support any time with more questions. - Brie, Shopify Support

2021年7月14日

The app is ok and could be really useful if a developer could spend some time on it. I tried and failed to print warehouse labels on A4 sheets (Avery 3484) and used the Avery website editor instead https://app.avery.nl

PugglePop
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:16日
2019年1月15日

I don't mind the number of screens, and I had no problems getting this app to function, but the following would really help

1. ability to print just one variant( we have products with 100 variants and its too hard to set all the quantities to zero for the ones you want to suppress)
2. the ability to print barcodes from a Shopify transfer using the quantity you are putting into stock (ie when receiving new stock and doing it via a transfer)
3. the ability to scan an existing barcode into admin- you can only doing this by putting the scanner into keyboard mode (which is pretty tacky).
4. the ability to shrink fonts when product name or variant titles are long.

Knitnstitch
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:15日
2019年10月31日

Really the only issue I have with this app is that a good portion of my labels are not being generated with titles, which isn't the worst thing in the world, but it's quite obnoxious and seems random as to which products will have titles and which won't. Customer service has been fairly useless in addressing this issue.

WWTA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15日
Shopifyが返信しました 2019年11月7日

Thanks for sharing this feedback on the Retail Barcode Labels app. I understand you're having troubles with the titles on your labels, and I'm sorry you've had difficulties resolving this with our Support team. I'd like to help look into this further, so I'm going to send you a follow up email with more information. I look forward to speaking with you soon! - Rae, Shopify Support

2020年8月14日

The app is not flexible enough on the label sizes. The labels print to a .pdf anyways. The ability to add our logo would help.

PeakVerityResources
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年8月25日

Thank you for sharing your review and I appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I understand how adding a logo and having different label sizes available would be a useful feature to have, so I will be sure to pass on your suggestion to our development team. I'll also be following up with you via email, so feel free to respond directly should you have any further feedback to share. Thanks again! - Julie, Shopify Support

2019年4月6日

Awkward interface. I do appreciate the batch print feature, but I don't love having to manually reset the printer used, the paper size, and the scale factor every time I go to print. That being said, I'm quite appreciative of the fact that the app is free, and hope that Shopify continues to improve the functionality.

kendallandco
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7日
2020年10月10日

There needs to be a way to input other sizes for templates. I have extra small dymo labels that are compatible with my dymo printer I purchased from Shopify, but I am unable to use them as their size isn't supported in the app.

The Handmade House
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5日
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年10月12日

Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback. At this time, the Retail Barcode Labels app supports the following labels sizes: https://bit.ly/2Zdw49M.

I can certainly see how it would be helpful for merchants to have more templates sizes available within the app. I've submitted feedback directly to our developers on your behalf in hopes that this is something we can address in the future. - Oliver, Shopify Support