Retail Barcode Labels , 리뷰 531개

전체 평점
2.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 14%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 47%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 8일

It's understandable that product and variant names need to be truncated to fit on the label but this app does so inconsistently and even in different ways on the same print job. I've submitted tickets to Shopify but nothing has been fixed.

Water 'N' Wine Stellarton
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 12월 12일

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us over Social Media with your ticket number so that we can ensure it is in the right hands. - Skye, Shopify Support

2023년 10월 26일

The app creates barcodes using the last 8 digits of the variant ID. But this means that it's easy for the system to create duplicate barcodes if you have a large number of variants. This seems like such a basic requirement of a barcode system - that it should generate unique barcodes. I can't believe this is an official Shopify app and they've overlooked such a fundamental bit of functionality.

National Park Print Shop
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 10월 27일

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023년 10월 17일

in retail barcode scanner app i selected that sku and price should be shown and but its not showing at the time of printing

Trrendo
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 10월 21일

Thank you for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. If you're not seeing the prices on the labels, then you may need to add the label attributes for the prices when creating the barcode label template (https://shopify.link/rkZn). However, if the problem continues to persists, then please get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) and we'd be happy to take a closer look at your account. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

2023년 10월 5일

The app continues to duplicate barcodes and the only way to fix is to delete all barcodes and add them again new. This is days and days of work when you enter them into a third party POS program as the shopify POS is far toooooooo expensive

Soo Good Soapery
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 10월 10일

Hey, there! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Because the Retail Barcode Labels app assigns barcodes to your products based on the last 8 digits of your product variant IDs, barcodes can be duplicated if variants have the same last 8 digits.

At this time, the only workaround is to manually enter a different barcode, which I understand you are currently doing. The other solution is to consider using a third-party app. I appreciate that this is not ideal, so I'll make sure to pass on your feedback to our development team. -Summer, Shopify Support

2023년 9월 12일

I can't get it to work and I can't get help

Modern Milk
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2023년 9월 15일

Thank you for your review. You can contact our support team for more help with the app here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. This guide has some helpful information that can help you out in the meantime as well: https://shopify.link/kdLk. -Erin, Shopify Support

2024년 1월 14일

By far one of the worst apps I have used. In my app there is only option to create a template, no option to print bar codes for products, or a specific product. Horrible!

BONGVEGGY
캄보디아
앱 사용 기간 5분
답글 Shopify개 2024년 1월 15일

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. You can use the app to create barcodes for all products or specific products. I recommend checking out this help document (https://shopify.link/kdLk) for those steps! - Greta, Shopify Support

2023년 8월 24일

I loved this app but now I can't seem to actually print anything it just pops up with a white screen

Dirty Heifer Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 8월 29일

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Retail Barcode Labels. We're sorry to hear about this white screen issue you're experiencing. This could be a local browser error. Can you try clearing your cache and cookies, and see if that resolves things? If it doesn't, please reach out to our Live Team via our Chat Assistant using this link: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2023년 8월 31일

Can't get it to load anymore.

Hello Lovely Boutique Nebraska
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 9월 12일

Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that the Retail Barcode Labels app isn't loading for you. Please try reinstalling the app to see if that helps, but if you are still having loading issues please contact our support team directly for further help: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023년 10월 26일

The app and Shopify have horrible support and does not work. I switched from Quickbooks and have been trying to get a printer to work for 2 weeks. Should have gone with lightspeed. Absolutely horrible experience.

Centraal Cycle
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Shopify개 2023년 10월 30일

Hi, there. I appreciate your review and I'm sorry to hear that you haven't had a good experience with the app. For more help with this, please reach out to us here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. We'd love to review this with you to see what we can do to help. -Erin, Shopify Support

2024년 2월 23일

Useless - Sometimes, this apps creates the same barcode ID for different variants. Each barcode needs to be unique. Now I understand why my inventory not always match. This should be an easy fix, but unfortunately, this app looks like the product and developer team left it.

memery
덴마크