Retail Barcode Labels , 리뷰 531개

전체 평점
2.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 14%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 47%가 별 1개입니다
2019년 3월 20일

The new versionismissing the paper size,It looks like your option of 'Small' which used to be 25mm x 25mm is now defined as 21mm x 21mm

Feather and Nest
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Shopify개 2019년 4월 26일

Hi, there! Thank you for your review. We're always looking for ways to improve and your feedback will help us to do so. There is a way to change the label template to 25mm x 25mm. I've followed up with you by email to offer the workaround. Look forward to speaking with you there! -Jason, Shopify Support

2023년 8월 18일에 편집됨

This would be great if I could only print the labels that I actually have in a POS location and not my WHOLE store. This option is not available and it’s a headache to go one by one to choose the amount of labels to print. I would be great if I could match my inventory to a specific POS location and just print THAT.

Is there something im doing wrong or missing here?

6 MONTHS LATER AND IM STILL UNABLE TO PRINT LABEL BARCODES FOR A SPECIFIC LOCATION. THIS SHOULDN’T BE SO HARD TO DO. GET TO IT!

CXC Puerto Rico
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 3월 1일

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for letting us know how you'd like to see the Retail Barcode Labels app improved. At this time, it is not possible to print labels based on location, but I can see why this would be a time-saving and efficient feature. Your feedback will be communicated to our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

2019년 3월 15일

This app is trash. Doesn't print labels correctly on 1x1 size. Does anyone know another free app I can use? "Barcode Printer" worked perfectly.. why did it get replaced with this?

Honeybee Flea
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Shopify개 2019년 4월 24일

Hey there, thank you for this feedback. I understand that this app has not lived up to your expectations. I did some digging into this for you and I have reached out to you via email with my findings. I look forward to hearing from you. -Bo, Shopify Support

2023년 5월 27일

This app is glitchy. It keeps saying that it has created barcodes for products but when I got to print them then it says I have not created them.

Rebellious Unicorns
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2023년 5월 30일

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. That issue shouldn't be occurring, so if you haven't already, I recommend contacting our live support team so we can investigate further. You can get in touch by logging in through the Help Center: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. Thanks again! - Greta, Shopify Support

2021년 6월 27일

done. don't happy with this app oke. make sure you change product when using this again, trust error

Emergenci
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2021년 7월 1일

I am sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience using the Retail Barcode Labels app but we appreciate you sharing your feedback with us here. If you have questions about the app or are experiencing issues, please feel free to reach out to our support team at anytime so we can try and assist: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023년 4월 12일

We are encountering major issues with the app, it has overwritten duplicated barcodes on products this incurring in a huge fulfillment issue. BEWARE !!!

Feners
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 4월 15일

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and I am sorry to here that you've had issues with the Retail Barcode Labels app. If you have not done so already, I'd recommend getting in touch with our support team about this incident so that we can investigate this in more detail for you: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

2020년 10월 26일

This app is terrible! The only reason I use it is because it is free. I have reached out many times to get help on why the price won't fit on the 1x1 labels as well as many other people and no response! So frustrating!

Trendyz Boutique and More
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2020년 10월 30일

Hi, there. I'm sorry to hear that you're having a negative experience with the app and that you weren't able to get ahold of our support team. We are experiencing a high volume of support at the moment, so if you've reached out via email it may take our team a little longer than normal to get back to you. That said, in the future if your issue is urgent I'd recommend reaching out via live chat, or messaging us privately on Facebook or Twitter.

I'd like to take a closer look at this with you and make sure you get the support you need, so I'll reach out to you via email shortly. We can do some troubleshooting together there. Thank you. - Brie, Shopify Support

2019년 3월 23일에 편집됨

Why did you replace an important app with something that doesn't service worldwide? Are you indirectly asking us to stop using your softwares?

I spoke t o one of the developers of this app and came to know that this app doesn't support INR currency and hence we can't use this app. The other alternative is to use DYMO app but it has the most complicated interface. We can''t even export barcode labels like before. Extremely disappointed with Shopify.

Old Review (December 2018)
I started using this app since the barcode printer app started flashing that's its gonna get removed in March 2019. Its not picking the price of the product. Everything else gets printed but M.R.P. is not getting printed. We entered both Price and compare price to test but nothing gets printed in price field. Please help.

Oberoi Garments LLP
인도
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2019년 1월 24일

NOT user friendly. bar code lines print too close together, barcode scanner won't read labels. And way too many steps to print labels.

Essex Steam Train & Riverboat
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2019년 1월 2일

This app is awful. The other app worked just fine for my business. This app cuts off words and just adds a "..." to the end. Are my customers supposed to guess what the rest of the words say? This app is terrible. Way to make our jobs harder guys!

SWEAT Active Fashion
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년