Retail Barcode Labels , 리뷰 534개

전체 평점
2.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 14%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 47%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 28일

This app saved me!! The task of customizing barcode and sku details on a label for thousands of variants seemed so overwhelming until I discovered this Shopify app demo on youtube. Takes my gs1 barcodes which are already imported in Shopify. Can customize label to include sku and variant details. So quick and easy. Minimal work needed.

Mama Coco
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 18시간
2023년 12월 21일에 편집됨

Good afternoon, we want to evaluate the possibility of having a personalized label with the price of the product that is displayed larger and more legible.
for zebra

Titaniccenter.com
베네수엘라
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2024년 1월 2일

Hi, there! Thank you for your review. I have shared your feedback with our developers for consideration. - Greta, Shopify Support

2024년 1월 11일

works very well!

The Plant Ward
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 7월 29일

Only 5 stars because I loved this app at first but now its glitching, not loading, what are y'all doing over there? Fix this! When you delay fixing things you lose customers. Your delay is domino effecting in our organization process. Thanks, hoping for your return!!!!!!

BeatGangLash
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 8월 9일

Hi, there. We appreciate your honest review and are happy to hear about your positive experience with the app until now. I tried to recreate the issues you are experiencing, however, they may be localized. Have you tried to clear your cache and cookies or use a different browser to see if it persists? For further troubleshooting, I also invite you to connect with us directly here: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2023년 5월 16일

Really good addition. Easy to use and simple. You can't change the layout a whole lot, but that is ok.

Allude München
독일
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2019년 2월 22일

I nearly didn't download this app having read all the reviews but I'm SO glad I did. I'm not sure if I'm doing anything differently but it's working brilliantly for me. I found the app very easy to use and I like the ability to print directly from a product page or you can easily select different products/variants and number of labels to print from the products home screen. The labels print really well and its nice to have the functionality to personalise the look of the labels by creating a template. For future improvements I would suggest the ability to upload a logo and perhaps the option of custom spacing the text within a label if you decide not to print the barcode (otherwise the text is all at the top of the label). Other than that think its great. For people struggling I would suggest you take a look at https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/sell-in-person/hardware/barcode-printer/retail-barcode-labels. Hope this helps.

Lumison Lighting Design
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2019년 4월 5일

Look like there was a recent update that cause a printing issue but this app should not be rated low. Before the issue and soon after its fix this app is great! It's much better then the old app. It printer faster with more options. Disregard all the 1 stars. An app should be give a rating of 1 just because of an update issue. This happen all the time to app.

BellanBlue
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2020년 6월 9일

love this app!! helps me scan in inventory when a shipment comes in..... i prefer to get bar codes then just print them using this app with the " quick scan " app

yeehawcowboy
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2019년 12월 18일

This works, but is buggy. It will not create barcodes when requested thru 'Create Barcode' but it will when attempting to print labels and prompted to create barcodes. Either way, We still like it!

summitapparelsolutions
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2019년 1월 17일

I really don't agree with the negative reviews, and i'm a sceptic when app has lower rating than 4.6.

This app is super easy to use, and it takes seconds to figure out what to do. It made my stock look more appealing when shipping the products with the barcodes because we are selling exclusive products.

TRY IT FOR YOURSELF BEFORE YOU JUDGE IT BY REVIEWS!

HYPESTEIN
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년