Avaliações (547)

Avaliação geral
2,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 14% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 15% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 47% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
7 de junho de 2019

Barcodes print nicely, but it's a process to be able to print them. I enter all new arrivals and then go back to print the barcodes, but this app, doesn't have a place that shows anything new entered, so you have to go one by one and look them up to print.

Inspired Designs Boutique
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 10 de junho de 2019

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with the Retail Barcode Labels app! Our development team is always looking for ways to improve the functionality of our apps. This feature is not currently available in this app but I will be letting our team know. I have followed-up with you via email to see if there is anything else I can assist with. Looking forward to connecting with you soon!

- Alex, Shopify Support

Editado a 6 de maio de 2021

5/6/21 Update: Got a printer like a Rollo and cannot use with it. Wish you had more printer options. Love that it's free! Was able to create bar codes for my products and print. NEED ability to pick starting label position on sheet of Avery 5160 labels. If I printed 10 labels on sheet, then next time I print, I would like to start printing at label position 11, not 1.

Simple Life Trends LLC
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 29 de maio de 2020

Hi, there! I believe you're referring to being able to start printing anywhere on an Avery page. In this case, some people have been able to flip the page around to print starting on the other end, in order to reduce that waste.

However, this doesn't always line up well depending on your printer. I'll follow up with you via email to confirm if that's what you're referring to, and we can discuss further. Thanks for the feedback! - Brie, Shopify Support

Editado a 18 de abril de 2020

Mostly easy to use, but: shopify does not allow enough templates to choose the sizes of labels that we actually need, so we have to select a "nearest" size and print at 73%.

beWoolen
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 2 de março de 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. While we have recently made a few updates to the app, they should not be affecting your ability to use the Dymo printer.

I’ve reached out to you via email so that we can investigate what's going on with the connection, hope to hear from you soon! -Lizzy, Shopify Support

4 de setembro de 2019

Very finicky. Ultimately allows me to get the job done, but it's very clunky and doesn't always bring up the products I want to make labels for.

Au Claire Boutique
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 25 de setembro de 2019

Thank you for posting this review. I'm sorry to hear that you're having troubles creating barcodes for certain products, and I would really like to help look into this further. I'm going to send you an email shortly so that we can discuss this in more detail. Please reply directly to my email once you receive it, and I'll be glad to help provide some additional assistance. I look forward to hearing back from you! - Rae, Shopify Support

Editado a 25 de março de 2023

Problem has resolved - thank you!

ok until today...
received error message:
We're sorry, but something went wrong.
If you are the application owner check the logs for more information.

Help!

The Junk Girls
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
19 de junho de 2023

App usually works perfectly, however, today we're missing the specific product page that we are trying to print labels for.

It seems to be a glitch that won't allow us to print as it stays in a constant state of creating new barcodes.

United Kicks
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 8 de agosto de 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that your experience with the app wasn't satisfactory. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into getting this resolved: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

7 de julho de 2023

App was working until the beginning of this week, where as of now it hasn't let me print out a single label. The page doesn't even load up anymore, I was chatting with a Shopify representative and still couldn't come up with a solution. Still haven't been able to find the problem, if anyone else knows please reply. thanks

Rotation.Philly
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 8 de agosto de 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that your experience with the app wasn't satisfactory. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into getting this resolved: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

25 de maio de 2020

The App seems to be doing what it's made for and quiet easily.
Only down side is not having the option to add blank labels at the beginning of an Avery page.
If I have already used half an Avery page for printing, I can't use the other half anymore :(

Papeterie du Dôme
França
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 28 de maio de 2020

Hi, there! You're correct that there wouldn't currently be a way to add blank labels at the beginning, in order to only use a half page. Barcode labels by default are meant to fill the page, so your best bet here will be use smaller label sizes that will fit your labels correctly.

I'd like to find out more about why you're wanting to do this, so that I can pass your feedback on to our developers. I'll follow up with you via email shortly for more information. Thanks! - Brie, Shopify Support

Editado a 9 de abril de 2019

I wish the tags could be more customizable. I wish the business name could be included in the tag and also that the barcodes would be smaller so the other text can be larger.
Wish creating the barcodes could be done in one step in the transfer instead of having to go into each individual item upon creating the transfer to create barcodes and print tags.
Also-if things are on sale online with the strikethrough text, can we also have a strikethrough text option on the tag? So we don't have to handwrite the changed sale price. People could see the original price (strikethrough) and the sale price listed. It would look more professional & people would be more apt to buy things in store if they saw the original price and then the money saved with the sale price listed as well.
More customization would be SUPER.

Head West Bozeman
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
21 de janeiro de 2023

Good app to get barcodes.
Only one problem I have found so far is that it glitches and it doubles every label I need printed. So if I need 3 it will print 6.

Rustic Slate Candle Company
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 28 de fevereiro de 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Retail Barcode Labels. I'm sorry to hear about this odd issue you're encountering. I recommend that you make sure that you're not double-clicking the button that lets you print these labels off, as sometimes clicking something too many times too quickly may send multiple requests for an action to take place. If you find that you're still encountering this issue, then reach out to our Live Team for assistance: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Imogen, Shopify Support