Avaliações (547)

Avaliação geral
2,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 14% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 15% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 47% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
31 de julho de 2020

We use this app regularly and it's been a great help, a lot of our goods are from local artist and makers that too numerous to remember it all so this makes things faster and easier at the till.

Logan Malloch
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
15 de maio de 2020

I really do like this app and for me, so far it's been user friendly and easy to use. Down side? I wish it was compatible with Zebra label printers. I like that printer because it has a continuous retail tag option that's not an adhesive label. With this, I need to print my price tag on an adhesive label and then stick it to a tag that I then secure to my clothing items using a retail gun. Maybe Dymo will get on board with a continuous feed, non adhesive retail tag. I can only hope...and write a review ;-)

Amye's Traveling Boutique
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
17 de março de 2021

Great app, easy to use. There's definitely a learning curve to figure out the best process for your store but would recommend it to anyone that has an in-person store and/or fulfillment that requires a barcode. I wish they had the function of QR codes -- where the store could use to ring up but the customer could also scan to see online.

MILK MONEY
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 24 de março de 2021

I'm glad to hear that you are enjoying the app and have found it easy to use, and thank you for sharing that feedback with us here. I can certainly see why being able to generate QR codes and print them out for you to scan would be helpful, so I will go ahead and pass your feedback onto our development team for their consideration. -Victor, Shopify Support

12 de março de 2019

No llevamos mucho tiempo con ella, pero por ahora nos ha resultado fácil y nos está funcionando correctamente.

VdM Atelier
Espanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
24 de abril de 2019

This app makes it SOOOO much easier to print labels. We customize our labels, which Shopify didn't originally allow, and so we used to download and use the Dymo app and have to print one by one. It was a pain. Now, it's much easier. The only challenge with this app is our scanner doesn't read the labels unless I change the printing preferences. It's not a big deal but adds several extra steps, which slow down the process. That's really the only issue.

TWIGS & TIN
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 29 de dezembro de 2020

I like this app because it helps me to keep a good count on my inventory and helps others using the store front to know if they are ringing up the correct items. I do not like that I can't view templates to delete on the first page past a certain point.

Franklin Dovecote
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 3 de março de 2020

PLEASE take away the extra step of PRINT LABEL SHEET. It's annoying to have to click more than we used to, and it's becoming time consuming. Otherwise up until then it's been great. Thank you

UPDATE

The app has been restored to it's former efficiency, without the extra Print Label Sheet steps. THANK YOU! 5/5

Bombo Clothing Co.
Austrália
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 2 de março de 2020

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us! Our development team will be grateful to know how this feature has been affecting your workflow.

I'd like to chat more with you about your experience with the app so far. I've followed up with you via email so that we can continue our conversation and I can share your thoughts with our team. -Lizzy, Shopify Support

4 de março de 2020

Love this app, labels print quickly and clearly. Only reason i can't give it a 5 is I click create bar codes, wait for confirmation this was done, go to the labels I want to print and it says barcodes are missing. I have to do the process again, may be my connection speed (SLOW) but figured I'd pass it along. It would also be nice to not have to go through so many screens to print labels, if bar codes must be created once that is done it should automatically go to the product...
Thanks!

C U at X Tack
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
26 de janeiro de 2021

When you click create barcodes, it doesn't create them for everything without selecting the item. It should go to the one I have been working on automatically. Also, it doesn't put the size or color in the description when it prints so you have to go look up the barcode to match it. That is time consuming. Also, hard to get it to print in the middle of label

Emerald Lane Boutique
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 1 de fevereiro de 2021

Thank you for reaching out and for providing your feedback to us here in your review. I can certainly see why it'd be a benefit for the barcode to be created for the product you're working on, as opposed to having to manually select it.

In terms of the label alignment and the size and colours being missed from the description, I'd like to take a look at these issues and see if I can help at all. I will send an email to you shortly to touch base with you on this, so please look out for that and get back to me there if you're still requiring assistance. -Victor, Shopify Support

9 de abril de 2021

We enjoy using this barcode app. Only downside is that some of the barcodes assigned to products aren't able to be Google approved because a certain set of barcode numbers aren't usable

Case Collection Clothing
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação