Retail Barcode Labels

Retail Barcode Labels

Shopify

Create and print barcode labels for your products

2.6 별 5개 중(430 리뷰)

Assign barcodes to products

Automatically generate Code-128 barcodes for any or all of your products.

Create custom barcode labels

Create custom barcode labels with prices, SKUs, variants, and much more.

Print labels

Print barcode labels with the Dymo Label or Zebra printers (ZD220, ZD240 and ZSB-DP12), or any laser/inkjet printer with Avery Label sheets


Retail Barcode Labels 정보

Retail Barcode Labels allows you to easily generate and print barcode labels for your products. The app allows you to create label templates to suit your different products and applications. Create templates and print labels on popular paper types from Avery, Dymo, and Zebra’s ranges, including label sheets.

Don’t have a Dymo or Zebra label printer? No problem. Retail Barcode Labels supports any printer currently installed on your computer or network, including secure air-printing from mobile devices.

Print labels in bulk with ease and improve your stock management and checkout workflows.

미디어 갤러리

지원

가격

무료

2.6 별 5개 중

전체 평가는 앱의 현재 상태를 반영합니다. 여기에는 모든 앱 평가가 포함되지만 가장 최근의 평가에 우선순위가 있습니다.

  • 5 별 5개 중
    평가의 15%는 별점 5 입니다.
  • 4 별 5개 중
    평가의 12%는 별점 4 입니다.
  • 3 별 5개 중
    평가의 12%는 별점 3 입니다.
  • 2 별 5개 중
    평가의 12%는 별점 2 입니다.
  • 1 별 5개 중
    평가의 49%는 별점 1 입니다.

가장 최근 리뷰

Poketo

This retail barcode app is not as robust and easy to use as we would like. First, let's start with the tags: There is little you can do to edit or alter the printing template. If you have products with variation, you cannot note this in the printing, as it merely prints 3 fields: Price, the main product name, and SKU number. So, for example, if you have similar products that differ by style, you cannot note that difference on the tag. The only difference would be the SKU number - this is not helpful.
Second, the dashboard interface is best suited for simple 1 or 2 product printing, but not if you need to print one set of tags after another. If you need to print another set of tags, you will need to basically restart the app by clicking the "Retail Barcode Label" title in the app. It's very annoying that the dashboard view is set up this way - it's not intuitive, and makes the printing process more of a chore.
Third, the app is glitchy. For some reason, the very first tag has a shortened product name, while all subsequent tags have the full name. In short, if you can avoid using this app, go for it. Find something better.

개발자 회신

2021년 8월 26일

Hi, there. We are sorry to hear you ran into these issues with the Retail Barcode Labels app and thank you for taking the time to share this review and for highlighting these issues. We can see why some of these issues would be a problem for some of our merchants, like yourself, and we would be happy to pass your feedback along to our developers for future considerations. Although we cannot guarantee updates to this in the future, the more requests we get from our merchants the better the chances for future updates. Thanks again! -Marty, Shopify Support

Bloody Wolf Tattoo Supply

Awesome app! Hard to complain when it's free, but even if it wasn't free, I'd be very happy with it. Templates are easy to set up, and it creates clean labels that work perfectly with our scanners. A little more customization for font sizes, what information is on the label, and where the information is would be nice, but like I said it's free and easy to use, and the lack of customization won't stop me from using this!

Arktana

We use this barcode maker for our two stores. The biggest issue it has is it makes duplicate labels for different items. This messes with our inventory levels a lot and it seems to keep happening. I am looking for a new app as we cannot afford to let this keep happening as we have two brick and mortar stores and an online store so it is very important that our inventory is correct at all times.

개발자 회신

2021년 7월 29일

I am sorry to hear that you have had this issue with the Retail Barcode Labels app and can appreciate that the duplication of labels is especially frustrating when you have numerous stores and accurate inventory reporting is important. This is a known issue with the app and we are logging merchant feedback on this, so I will be sure to pass your comments on to our app development team. Thank you for writing your review and letting us know you're having this problem. -Victor, Shopify Support