评论 (114)

整体评分
4.1
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 4% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月30日

The images that were processed within a few minutes were terrible. I could do much better than those on my own. I was hoping for a professional image service that would save me the time of doing them myself. They actually made me laugh out loud when I saw them. Really!!

Chairman of the Boards
美国
11天 人在使用应用
2014年8月18日

The Pixc App has been a fundamental part of our online success. Having our products on a contrasting background has allowed our customers to quickly scan through our website and see exactly what is available. Taking away the busy backgrounds has meant a greater focus on the actual clothing, so our website looks professional and is easier to use. Our favourite thing about Pixc is how fast they work. We're able to easily send off images and get back to working on other things while they do the hard stuff for us!
Definitely would recommend to others! It's easy to use, quick, and best of all the results speak for themselves.

iglou
澳大利亚
接近7年 人在使用应用
2014年9月4日

The pixc service has been a huge help to our furniture studio as we always dreaded the process of removing backgrounds in photo shop. We loved it so much we even recommended it to several companies we work with including Houzz as they require white backgrounds and many vendors do not have this great resource. Cheers to a great service and great customer support.

Payam Sarabi - Sarabi Studio

Sarabi Studio
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2014年9月2日

It is rare that an app does exactly what is advertised and outperforms our expectations. Pixc is responsive and delivers on their 24 hour promises. I couldn't be happier with their service.

Style by Norfasarie
新加坡
3年多 人在使用应用
2015年5月13日

Good find. I have used Pixc Photos on number occasions and they do a great job in making my pictures retail ready and the customer service is absolutely great! All my orders have come back quickly.

Gifts
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2014年8月21日

Our shop has been using Holly from Pixc since long before she had a shopify app. We all know photographing products yourself is a living nightmare, unless you are a pro with a studio. For crazy cheap, Pixc app can doctor up the most terrible product photos and get them RETAIL READY. Got product that isn't moving? Fix up your product photos with this simple fix. A total treasure amongst shopify apps.

Hattan Home
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2017年1月7日

love the images, so quick and easy

Bubba Chew Silicone Teething Jewellery
澳大利亚
7年多 人在使用应用
2017年7月24日

If you're looking for simple background removal, you'll be happy with this service, but if natural shadows are important to your images, you'll probably be disappointed. When I photograph my products, I take the time to adjust the lighting to create shadows that look real and highlight the product. Unfortunately, their approach is to knock out everything but the object and then add in artificial shadows. My experience has been that their shadows look contrived and unnatural--not the professional quality I need for my site. Given that they charge extra for adding shadows, that's just not acceptable. To be fair, they do seem to be willing to try over and over again to get it right. I've gone through four revisions on my most recent order, but I still don't have an acceptable image. I could have easily done it myself in that amount of time.

The Barrington Garage
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
Pixc已回复 2019年3月26日

Excuse the late reply. Replying to reviews is a new Shopify feature.

Your review was posted two years ago, and you've been using our service since then. We would love to know if you think if our service has improved since then.

Feedback is always appreciated, so if you have any suggestions on how we can improve our service, please feel free to send us an email. We'd love to hear from you! 🙂

2018年5月24日

Quick and easy, my photos came out looking very professional.

Bionatures1
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
Pixc已回复 2019年3月26日

Thank you for your review 😀
Please reach out if we can help with any other image editing needs.

2016年9月21日

Great app, comes in handy all the time, affordable and fast

Ecobeesupply
美国
6年多 人在使用应用