评论 (114)

整体评分
4.1
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 4% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2014年8月18日

The Pixc App has been a fundamental part of our online success. Having our products on a contrasting background has allowed our customers to quickly scan through our website and see exactly what is available. Taking away the busy backgrounds has meant a greater focus on the actual clothing, so our website looks professional and is easier to use. Our favourite thing about Pixc is how fast they work. We're able to easily send off images and get back to working on other things while they do the hard stuff for us!
Definitely would recommend to others! It's easy to use, quick, and best of all the results speak for themselves.

iglou
澳大利亚
接近7年 人在使用应用
2014年9月4日

The pixc service has been a huge help to our furniture studio as we always dreaded the process of removing backgrounds in photo shop. We loved it so much we even recommended it to several companies we work with including Houzz as they require white backgrounds and many vendors do not have this great resource. Cheers to a great service and great customer support.

Payam Sarabi - Sarabi Studio

Sarabi Studio
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2014年9月2日

It is rare that an app does exactly what is advertised and outperforms our expectations. Pixc is responsive and delivers on their 24 hour promises. I couldn't be happier with their service.

Style by Norfasarie
新加坡
3年多 人在使用应用
2015年5月13日

Good find. I have used Pixc Photos on number occasions and they do a great job in making my pictures retail ready and the customer service is absolutely great! All my orders have come back quickly.

Gifts
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2014年8月21日

Our shop has been using Holly from Pixc since long before she had a shopify app. We all know photographing products yourself is a living nightmare, unless you are a pro with a studio. For crazy cheap, Pixc app can doctor up the most terrible product photos and get them RETAIL READY. Got product that isn't moving? Fix up your product photos with this simple fix. A total treasure amongst shopify apps.

Hattan Home
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2017年1月7日

love the images, so quick and easy

Bubba Chew Silicone Teething Jewellery
澳大利亚
7年多 人在使用应用
2018年5月24日

Quick and easy, my photos came out looking very professional.

Bionatures1
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
Pixc已回复 2019年3月26日

Thank you for your review 😀
Please reach out if we can help with any other image editing needs.

2016年9月21日

Great app, comes in handy all the time, affordable and fast

Ecobeesupply
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
2015年12月8日

Tested this service by sending 5 images, 4 of which were chrome wire mesh against patterned backgrounds and I regard as difficult as I had tried and failed many times to get a good result in Photoshop. All 5 came back with great results so will be using this service to improve our images and save time. Very happy.

Kas Shopfittings
英国
大约6年 人在使用应用
2018年12月29日

This is a great app! They are super fast and very accommodating! I highly recommend! Great Job and Thank you!

Also Sophia
加拿大
5年多 人在使用应用
Pixc已回复 2019年3月16日

Thank you for your review! Feel free to send us an email with any feature requests you have or if we can help you at all. 😀