Retail Ready Photos by Pixc

Retail Ready Photos by Pixc

by Pixc

Product photo editing and image optimization within 24 hours

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 109 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 96 reviews

Arbuckle Coffee

Excellent value and turnaround times. Very please with the work they have done! Will continue to use!

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Thank you for leaving a review! 🥰 We really appreciate it.
If you have any suggestions or feature requests, we could love to hear them.

The Bircher Bar

Awesome app that works perfectly. Absolutely love it!

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Thank you for your review 🥰
Please reach out if we can help with anything else!

Swanky Baby Vintage

Excellent quality and quick turnaround.

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Thank you for your review 😀
Please reach out if we can help with any other image editing needs.

The Chocolate Box Australia

I like the service of Pixc. They do a good job and they will also correct if there is a problem.

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Thank you for your review 😀
Please reach out if we can help with anything else for your store.

Something Borrowed Essex

Really fast turn around and made the product look more professional when creating mock ups.

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Glad we could help! Feel free to reach out if we can assist with anything else, or if you have any feature suggestions.

Bionatures1

Quick and easy, my photos came out looking very professional.

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Thank you for your review 😀
Please reach out if we can help with any other image editing needs.

Kita Fragrances Pty Ltd

Much easier than trying to find a photographer and cost effective for small businesses

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Glad we could help. 😀
Please reach out if we can help with any other image editing needs.

Robinbclothier

I love working with Pixc. Super easy, efficient and they deliver great work! I highly recommend them.

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Thank you for recommending us 😀Please reach out if we can help with anything else.

Coldfirenet

We are extremely pleased with Pixc's professional work. The photos were processed very quickly and precisely. I sincerely recommend everyone!

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Thank you for recommending Pixc 😍

Beauty Bliss And Succulents

Wow! I don't normally write reviews but I had to!!! My product photos came out beautiful! And they did them fast!! I will be using them for all new products in the future. I also love that you can pay as you go and not just buy a big package. Love it! What an awesome service!

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review when you don't normally write reviews 😀 It means a lot!

Feel free to reach out if you have any suggestions or feature requests.

P.S. Excuse the delayed response, replying to reviews is a new Shopify feature.