RetargetApp: High‑ROAS ads

RetargetApp: High‑ROAS ads | Reviews

by Ad Intelligence INC

Automated Facebook ads & Instagram ads for traffic & sales

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 325 reviews

Ray Darten

Been using this app for just 2 weeks and the numbers from the results are spectacular. App is easy to use and we intend to keep using it.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! 😀
RetargetApp is happy to provide the highest possible returns with the smart automated ads it runs for you.

HomeGymSupply.co.uk

Been using the app to help catch my previous visitors over the black friday/ cyber monday weekend and has done a great job.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased 😊 to hear you are doing well and have benefitted so much from your time using our app.

BabyCaterpillar

I used this app to help me with facebook retargeting ads - as I find them confusing to sort out myself. It is great and so easy to use, and I love it. Would highly recommend.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

We are happy to see that you enjoy using RetargetApp 🤗
Yes, we have fully automated the ad creation and optimization process. Also, our experts are always happy to help you 😉

gift-o-magic

Great App! You just write a nice ad copy and the app does 1st class retargeting all on its own! Saves a lot of time and does a better job at retargeting than I did manually.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! 😃 All the features we work on are aimed at improving the efficiency of the online ads we help you run, and, ultimately, boosting your sales.

Weave Adore

Amazing APP !! Definitely recommend this app to anyone who's getting a lot of traffic to the site. Retarget app saves a lot of abandon carts =)

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! 😃 RetargetApp is happy to provide the highest possible returns with the smart automated ads it runs for you.

The Wildest Club

this app really helped us about retargeting ads. so we think that we continue to use it. thank you so much.

Developer reply

November 8, 2019

You are most welcome 😉
We are constantly working on adding more features that help businesses like The Wildest Club sell more 💵

Stag Design

The app is working well so far. We are very pleased with the results so far! Keep up the great work guys!

Developer reply

November 8, 2019

Thank you for sharing this! We are always happy to celebrate the achievements of our users! 😃

OHMYCASE®

team service really good, best app ever thank you so much! I get so much from it, can't do without. Thanks again

Developer reply

October 8, 2019

You made us blush 😊
The great results you are seeing are a result of a perfect combination of tactics that help you get new customers and recover abandoned carts and do so effortlessly 😎

Twenty First Century Herbs

This is the best app we use, hands down. Great results, but it is more than that the team are INCREDIBLE. Huge thanks to Eugene & Daria.

www.twentyfirstcenturyherbs.com

Developer reply

October 8, 2019

We are happy to see that you enjoy using RetargetApp 😊. Also, we’ve passed your kind words to Eugene & Daria 💚

SEWBERY- PICK STITCH GET

Helped with with ROIs, nice platform I am going to use it more often now. Retarget them thank you for your amazing support

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience with RetargetApp 😃

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 32 33
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 32 33