RetargetApp: High‑ROAS ads

RetargetApp: High‑ROAS ads

by Ad Intelligence INC

Automated Facebook ads & Instagram ads for traffic & sales

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 312 reviews

gift-o-magic

Great App! You just write a nice ad copy and the app does 1st class retargeting all on its own! Saves a lot of time and does a better job at retargeting than I did manually.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! 😃 All the features we work on are aimed at improving the efficiency of the online ads we help you run, and, ultimately, boosting your sales.

Weave Adore

Amazing APP !! Definitely recommend this app to anyone who's getting a lot of traffic to the site. Retarget app saves a lot of abandon carts =)

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! 😃 RetargetApp is happy to provide the highest possible returns with the smart automated ads it runs for you.

The Wildest Club

this app really helped us about retargeting ads. so we think that we continue to use it. thank you so much.

Developer reply

November 8, 2019

You are most welcome 😉
We are constantly working on adding more features that help businesses like The Wildest Club sell more 💵

Stag Design

The app is working well so far. We are very pleased with the results so far! Keep up the great work guys!

Developer reply

November 8, 2019

Thank you for sharing this! We are always happy to celebrate the achievements of our users! 😃

OHMYCASE®

team service really good, best app ever thank you so much! I get so much from it, can't do without. Thanks again

Developer reply

October 8, 2019

You made us blush 😊
The great results you are seeing are a result of a perfect combination of tactics that help you get new customers and recover abandoned carts and do so effortlessly 😎

Twenty First Century Herbs

This is the best app we use, hands down. Great results, but it is more than that the team are INCREDIBLE. Huge thanks to Eugene & Daria.

www.twentyfirstcenturyherbs.com

Developer reply

October 8, 2019

We are happy to see that you enjoy using RetargetApp 😊. Also, we’ve passed your kind words to Eugene & Daria 💚

SEWBERY- PICK STITCH GET

Helped with with ROIs, nice platform I am going to use it more often now. Retarget them thank you for your amazing support

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience with RetargetApp 😃

bvictus

Great app. They provide you a really good ROAS while managing everything for you. Great support also! Can absolutely recommend.
Perfect app for your retargeting. But they are also good in prospecting :)

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

Thanks for the review! Your feedback is really valuable for us 😊
We are happy to see that our full-funnel approach to advertising provides great results for your store 👍

shop.leboart.com

This team has been wonderful helping us craft custom audiences and multiple sets of ad campaigns that are performing very well! They are very responsive. We have ongoing email communication, as well as conference calls as needed so that they can better understand our client's business and goals. They are going the extra mile to help us segment and target various audiences with different sets of products based on a range of metrics. Just this morning I got an email update from Dmytro with our recent numbers: "within the past 30 days both of your RetargetApp-powered campaigns (Retargeting and Prospecting) have shown great results - together they generated 26 sales for $8,080 in revenue and their total ROAS is impressive 590%." .... I'll take that all day long :) looking forward to a continued partnership with this group. Cheers, db

Developer reply

August 21, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! 😃 It is reviews like these that keep us motivated to make the best advertising solution for e-commerce. We are happy that you enjoyed RetargetApp and our customer service 😊

HypeJeans

I use this app it really helpful for retargeting .. the people there are super and they look into specifically making your website work !

Developer reply

August 21, 2019

A million thanks for your kind words! 😃 We do our best to save you time and bring you more sales 💸 with quality ads on Facebook.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 31 32
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 31 32