RetargetApp: High‑ROAS ads

RetargetApp: High‑ROAS ads

by Ad Intelligence INC

Automated Facebook ads & Instagram ads for traffic & sales

4.4 of 5 stars(393 reviews)

Create A+ ads in a few clicks

The app fully automates the Facebook ad creation process. All you need to is get the app, set the budget & start your free trial

15 placements for your ads

Get sales from Facebook, Instagram, Messenger, Google & YouTube effortlessly - no need to check the ads every 5 minutes

Get high ROAS & more sales

RetargetApp lets you get new customers and retarget the existing ones for better retention - all with a personal manager and high ROAS


About RetargetApp: High‑ROAS ads

New: Become one of the first users to benefit from a set of brand new channels - run Google Shopping (currently in beta) with RetargetApp in addition to regular Facebook ads.

Run high-ROAS, fully automated ads on Facebook and Google surfaces

RetargetApp combines expertise in advertising with advanced technologies to make advertising easy and efficient. With us, you don't need to invest your time and money into learning advertising best practices or experiment with campaign settings.

Get more sales with Retargeting

Re-engage your site visitors who didn’t make a purchase with fully automated Facebook and Instagram ads.

Bring even more sales with personalized​ retargeting (remarketing) ads for the cart-abandoners who are most likely to make a purchase.

Acquire new purchasers with Prospecting

Expand your reach by showing relevant ads to potential purchasers who haven’t visited your site yet. Prospecting ads bring more sales right away and increase the size of your Retargeting audience.

Increase average order value with Upsell

Offer an upgraded or improved version of the product to those who added this product to the cart.

Sell more to existing customers with Cross-Sell

Ensure repeat purchases by showing complementary products or your best-sellers to those who have already bought something from your store.

Explore new channels with Google Shopping (now in beta testing)

Enjoy the benefits of a multichannel ad strategy and re-engage your customers on Google, Gmail and YouTube with Google Shopping.

RetargetApp offers the online ad tools you need to save time and sell more. Try it today!

Why RetargetApp?

  • RetargetApp is a badged Facebook Business Partner and Google Partner with more than 5 years of experience in boosting sales for online stores.
  • RetargetApp now lets you retarget your potential customers on Google surfaces such as Google Search, Google Images and Google Shopping (now in beta testing)
  • A team of ad experts constantly keeps an eye on all campaigns to ensure the cost-effectiveness of each ad.
  • Super Support is ready to answer any questions you may have 7 days per week.
  • App performance is as transparent as it can be. Your campaign results are available directly in your Facebook Ads Manager.
  • Payments are secure – you are always charged directly by Shopify and Facebook.

RetargetApp will work for you if:

  • you have finished designing your store and it has at least 3 products
  • your Shopify store has at least 100 daily visitors
  • you have completed trial on Shopify and selected a plan
  • you are an Admin of at least one active Facebook page
  • you are ready to get more customers and more sales

Note: RetargetApp interface, Help Center and customer support are currently available only in English.

Integrates with

  • Facebook Dynamic Ads,
  • Facebook Page,
  • Google Shopping Ads

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options

LITE

$19/month

Up to $200 in monthly ad spend

  • Get professional support 7 days a week
  • Retarget your store visitors on Facebook & Instagram

BASIC

$49/month

$200 - $999 in monthly ad spend

  • All LITE plan features
  • Recover abandoned carts with Carousel ads
  • Get relevant store visitors
  • Stand out with Collection & Slideshow ads

STANDARD

$249/month

$1,000 - $4,999 in monthly ad spend

  • All BASIC plan features
  • Attract brand new customers
  • Customize ads with seasonal overlays

ADVANCED

$499/month

$5,000 - $9,999 in monthly ad spend

  • All STANDARD plan features
  • Ensure repeat purchases
  • Double your reach with Google and YouTube ads
  • Get your ad performance reviewed every week

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Camp Zillaa

I’m a fan of easy solutions, and I really like this one. Once it was all set up back in March, all I do is check the dashboard every now and then. Retarget app def saves me some time.

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Thank you for sharing this! 😃
We do our best to save you time and bring you more sales with quality ads on Facebook and Google.

fashionconfesss

We got this after the iOS update because we were confused with all the new settings. Haven’t regretted it ever since - we get sales, the ROI is good and the app gives good ideas like special ads for Halloween.

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

We really appreciate the time you took to share your experience 😊

Zen Trendz Store

They know their stuff. My personal manager is helpful - I barely check the app because she sends me all the reports I need.

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review 😊. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.