Facebook ads | 6x ROAS & sales

Facebook ads | 6x ROAS & sales

by Ad Intelligence INC

Got 3k+ visitors/mo? Retarget them on Facebook and Instagram!

4.3 of 5 stars(347 reviews)

Ad creation in 1 click

The app handles Facebook Pixel, Product catalog, Feed, Facebook Ads creation & optimization. All you need to do is click "Start free trial"

Full-funnel advertising

RetargetApp isn't only about Facebook retargeting. With it, you can get new traffic, recover abandoned carts and run upsell & cross-sell ads

High ROI and more sales

RetargetApp lets you get new customers and retarget the existing ones for better retention - all with a personal manager and at least 6x ROI


About Facebook ads | 6x ROAS & sales

Start your 14-day free trial before January 31 and enjoy it for 7 more days!

Run high-ROAS, fully automated ads on Facebook and Instagram

RetargetApp combines expertise in advertising with advanced technologies to make advertising easy and efficient. With us, you don't need to invest your time and money into learning advertising best practices or experiment with campaign settings.

Get more sales with Retargeting

Re-engage your site visitors who didn’t make a purchase with fully automated Facebook and Instagram ads.

Bring even more sales with personalized​ retargeting (remarketing) ads for the cart-abandoners who are most likely to make a purchase.

Acquire new purchasers with Prospecting

Expand your reach by showing relevant ads to potential purchasers who haven’t visited your site yet. Prospecting ads bring a 3-5x ROAS.

Increase average order value with Upsell

Offer an upgraded or improved version of the product to those who added this product to the cart.

Sell more to existing customers with Cross-Sell

Ensure repeat purchases by showing complementary products or your best-sellers to those who have already bought something from your store.

One solution for all your advertising needs. Start your 14-day free trial now!

Why RetargetApp?

  • RetargetApp is a badged Facebook Marketing Partner with more than 3 years of experience in boosting sales for its clients.
  • A team of ad experts constantly keeps an eye on all campaigns to ensure the cost-effectiveness of each ad.
  • Super Support is ready to answer any questions you may have 7 days per week.
  • App performance is as transparent as it can be. Your campaign results are available directly in your Facebook Ads Manager.
  • Payments are secure – you are always charged directly by Shopify and Facebook.

RetargetApp will work for you if:

  • you have finished designing your store and it has at least 3 products
  • your Shopify store has at least 100 daily visitors
  • you have completed trial on Shopify and selected a plan
  • you are an Admin of at least one active Facebook page
  • you are ready to get more customers and more sales

Note: RetargetApp interface, Help Center and customer support are currently available only in English.

RetargetApp works perfectly well with:

Bold Upsell ‑ Upsell Smarter, Campaign Monitor Commerce, Judge.me Product Reviews, Kit , Klaviyo: Marketing Automation, Loox Photo Reviews, Loyalty & rewards program, Octane AI for Messenger & SMS, Omnisend Email Marketing, Privy Exit Pop Ups & Email, PushOwl Web Push Notifications, Recart FB Messenger Marketing, Referral Candy, Refersion Affiliate Marketing , Reviews, Loyalty, Wishlist, SMS, Web Push, Email Firepush, Smile: Rewards & Loyalty, Stamped.io Reviews & UGCs, Subscriptions by ReCharge, Wheelio, Yotpo.

Integrates with

  • Facebook Dynamic Ads,
  • Facebook Page,
  • Kit,
  • Google Shopping Ads

Media gallery

Works with

Support

Pricing 21-day free trial

See all pricing options
LITE

$19/month

Up to $200 in monthly ad spend

  • Get professional support 7 days a week

  • Retarget your store visitors on Facebook & Instagram

BASIC

$49/month

$200 - $999 in monthly ad spend

  • All LITE plan features

  • Recover abandoned carts with Carousel ads

  • Get relevant store visitors

  • Stand out with Collection & Slideshow ads

STANDARD

$249/month

$1,000 - $4,999 in monthly ad spend

  • All BASIC plan features

  • Attract brand new customers

  • Customize ads with seasonal overlays

ADVANCED

$499/month

$5,000 - $9,999 in monthly ad spend

  • All STANDARD plan features

  • Ensure repeat purchases

  • Double your reach with Google and YouTube ads

  • Get your ad performance reviewed every week

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

BingoCustom

Good app I've used. It's been working pretty well! 309% return on ad spend of this review and we're pleased!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

It's the biggest reward for us to see your positive review. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

DVN Co.

So far so good. It's been working pretty well! 719% return on ad spend of this review and we're pleased!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Great to know you enjoy using our app and hope your further experience will be more satisfying.

PickaPocket Men's Accessories

It took a week for the app to even work because of a Facebook issue. We had to push for updates, and wasn't kept informed. After a week the ads started running in the learning phase, we used the suggested copy and budget. After £200 spend we contacted the support to see how the learning phase was going only to be told by Liza that we had failed the learning phase and we needed to tweak the copy and set a bigger budget to get the learning required. We aren't the experts, we have a good store with a high conversion rate and 200 plus visitors a day, but we don't know ads, so why is it up to us to tweak the copy and budget from what you recommend. No one looked at our account for the learning period to tell us we weren't looking good to pass the learning phase, and no one from the team contacted us after failing it, they just left it spending on non performing ads. Once I contacted them this was the only time they mentioned we had moved to limited learning phase. Really disappointed and not willing to spend a further £200 risk if they can't even look after new customer accounts. Very annoyed at this! We have a 6% conversion rate, amongst the best in the industry, and now being told it's because our bounce rate is too high!!!!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi There,

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry that our app did not work the way you expected. Please, contact our support team for detailed explanations and further recommendations, and we will be happy to assist you!