Ad creation in 1 click
The app handles Facebook Pixel, Product catalog, Feed, Facebook Ads creation & optimization. All you need to do is click "Start free trial"
RetargetApp isn't only about Facebook retargeting. With it, you can get new traffic, recover abandoned carts and run upsell & cross-sell ads
High ROI and more sales
RetargetApp lets you get new customers and retarget the existing ones for better retention - all with a personal manager and at least 6x ROI
About RetargetApp – Retargeting ads
RetargetApp combines expertise in advertising with advanced technologies to make advertising easy and efficient. With us, you don't need to invest your time and money into learning advertising best practices or experiment with campaign settings.
Get more sales with Retargeting
Re-engage your site visitors who didn’t make a purchase with fully automated Facebook and Instagram ads.
Bring even more sales with personalized retargeting (remarketing) ads for the cart-abandoners who are most likely to make a purchase.
Acquire new purchasers with Prospecting
Expand your reach by showing relevant ads to potential purchasers who haven’t visited your site yet. Prospecting ads bring a 3-5x ROAS.
Increase average order value with Upsell
Offer an upgraded or improved version of the product to those who added this product to the cart.
Sell more to existing customers with Cross-Sell
Ensure repeat purchases by showing complementary products or your best-sellers to those who have already bought something from your store.
- RetargetApp is a badged Facebook Marketing Partner with more than 3 years of experience in boosting sales for its clients.
- A team of ad experts constantly keeps an eye on all campaigns to ensure the cost-effectiveness of each ad.
- Super Support is ready to answer any questions you may have 7 days per week.
- App performance is as transparent as it can be. Your campaign results are available directly in your Facebook Ads Manager.
- Payments are secure – you are always charged directly by Shopify and Facebook.
RetargetApp is an excellent tool for automating all holiday ads for occasions like St.Valentine's day, St. Patrick's day, Easter and other holiday promotions.
RetargetApp will work for you if:
- you have finished designing your store and it has at least 3 products
- your Shopify store has at least 100 daily visitors
- you have completed trial on Shopify and selected a plan
- you are an Admin of at least one active Facebook page
- you are ready to get more customers and more sales
Note: RetargetApp interface, Help Center and customer support are currently available only in English.
RetargetApp works perfectly well with:
Bold Upsell ‑ Upsell Smarter, Campaign Monitor Commerce, Judge.me Product Reviews, Kit , Klaviyo: Marketing Automation, Loox Photo Reviews, Loyalty & rewards program, Octane AI for Messenger & SMS, Omnisend Email Marketing, Privy Exit Pop Ups & Email, PushOwl Web Push Notifications, Recart FB Messenger Marketing, Referral Candy, Refersion Affiliate Marketing , Reviews, Loyalty, Wishlist, SMS, Web Push, Email Firepush, Smile: Rewards & Loyalty, Stamped.io Reviews & UGCs, Subscriptions by ReCharge, Wheelio Gamified pop‑up, Yotpo Product & Photo Reviews.
- Facebook Dynamic Ads,
- Facebook Page,
- Google Shopping Ads
Automate marketing tasks with this app using Kit skills.
Pricing 14-day free trial
Up to $200 in monthly ad spend
Get professional support 7 days a week
Retarget your store visitors on Facebook & Instagram
$200 - $999 in monthly ad spend
All LITE plan features
Recover abandoned carts with Carousel ads
Get relevant store visitors
Stand out with Collection & Slideshow ads
$1,000 - $4,999 in monthly ad spend
All BASIC plan features
Attract brand new customers
Customize ads with seasonal overlays
$5,000 - $9,999 in monthly ad spend
All STANDARD plan features
Ensure repeat purchases
Double your reach with Google and YouTube ads
Get your ad performance reviewed every week
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Overall rating Based on 310 reviews
Most recent reviews
Hate this one, my shop in my facebook page has gone, and lots of changes i don't know how to fix!!dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
RetargetApp doesn't make any changes to your Facebook page or to your website. We have contacted you several times to clarify the issue, however, we have not received any response from you. Should you need any assistance regarding the RetargetApp-powered campaigns, please, don't hesitate to contact our support team.
Cozy Cottage Store
Perhaps this works better for niche stores but it was wasted money for our general store. 8 days, $200 in ads, and 2 adds to cart to show for it - no sales. We had plenty of traffic and quite frankly we do better with our own retargeting campaign.
We're truly sorry that you had a bad experience using RetargetApp. We've already reached out to you with suggestions on how to improve the results. Don't hesitate to contact our support team if you have any questions!
Easy to use app and get some results so far. After 10 days install, i got 13X returns from ads spent, not bad ($300 ads spent and got $3900 revenue). I wait for a month full to see how this improves more.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us 😃. We are constantly working on adding more features that help businesses like HeliDirect sell more.