RetargetApp: Ads on Autopilot

RetargetApp: Ads on Autopilot

by Ad Intelligence INC

Get more sales and new customers with automated Facebook ads

4.3 of 5 stars(275 reviews)

Save time

Run Facebook & Instagram ads based on best practices in 2 min – RetargetApp will do the rest. Team of ad experts is at your service all week

Save money

Decrease ad costs with autobid, targeting & budget optimization. Enjoy full transparency – the results are now available in your Ads Manager

Boost sales

In-app technology helps you get 3-6x ROAS. Personal Success Manager monitors your ads and shares improvement tips to help you sell even more

About RetargetApp: Ads on Autopilot

RetargetApp combines expertise in advertising with advanced technologies to make advertising easy and efficient. With us, you don't need to invest your time and money into learning advertising best practices or experiment with campaign settings.

Get more sales with Retargeting

Re-engage your site visitors who didn’t make a purchase with fully automated Facebook and Instagram ads. Bring even more sales with personalised retargeting ads for the cart-abandoners who are most likely to make a purchase.

Acquire new purchasers with Prospecting

Expand your reach by showing relevant ads to potential purchasers who haven’t visited your site yet. Prospecting ads bring a 3-5x ROAS.

Why RetargetApp?

  • RetargetApp is a badged Facebook Marketing Partner with more than 3 years of experience in boosting sales for its clients.
  • A team of ad experts constantly keeps an eye on all campaigns to ensure the cost-effectiveness of each ad.
  • Super Support is ready to answer any questions you may have 7 days per week.
  • App performance is as transparent as it can be. Your campaign results are available directly in your Facebook Ads Manager.
  • Payments are secure – you are always charged directly by Shopify and Facebook.

RetargetApp will work for you if:

  • you have finished designing your store and it has at least 1 product

  • your Shopify store has at least 100 daily visitors

  • you have completed trial on Shopify and selected a plan

  • you are an Admin of at least one active Facebook page

  • you are ready to get more customers and more orders

Integrates with

  • Facebook Dynamic Ads,
  • Facebook Page

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
Fee starts at


Fee is based on your Monthly Retargeting Ad Spend.

  • Up to 199 USD/ month in app-powered Ad Spend

  • Re-engage your website visitors with Standard Retargeting

  • Acquire new customers with Prospecting

Ad Spend-based

Free to install

Fee is based on your Monthly RetargetApp-powered Ad Spend.

  • $49 - under $1K Ad Spend

  • $249 - under $5K Ad Spend

  • $499 - under $10K Ad Spend

  • $1,399 - under $30K Ad Spend

  • $2,999 - unlimited Ad Spend

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 275 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Just over a week into the 14 day free trial and results are promising. Our ROI during the trial is over 5x and our cost per order is ~1/2 of what we've seen in other paid marketing channels.

Developer reply

June 17, 2019

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with RetargetApp during the free trial period. We look forward to providing you our service for many years to come! 😉

Pole Sport Organization

Looking good so far! I have 2 products that are selling really well and it's really nice to set and forget this app. Spent $80 and made $700 so I feel good :)

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 😊 Cheers!

Good Mommin

In my 2 week trial, I earned 3 sells from this app. worth it, in my opinion. The ads aren't itrusive or annoying, either, which is nice.

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased you found RetargetApp beneficial for your business 😊, and are looking forward to boosting your sales even more 🤑