Reseñas (73)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 99% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de junio de 2024

We've tested many analytics and segmentation tools for Shopify and found that RetentioX by far provides the best value for money.
We haven't even started to scratch the surface of the options provided by RX, and already gained a lot of insights and actual revenue from it.
Highly recommended.

MASHBIR//365
Israel
6 meses usando la aplicación
RetentionX respondió 27 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your kind feedback. We're delighted to hear that RetentionX has been so beneficial for your business. We're excited to see your continued success with RetentionX!

4 de julio de 2024

THE best CDP for Shopify EVER!
RetentionX offers everything on the customer that Shopify doesn't.
It's like having your own team of Customer data analysts all in one app.
Everything is so easy to read and and actionable! RetentionX make is so easy to find quick wins.
If you're unsure of anything they are also brilliant jumping on a call and helping out. I've now been using this for 2 clients and the results are amazing.

ACAI
Reino Unido
4 meses usando la aplicación
RetentionX respondió 5 de julio de 2024

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that RetentionX has been a game-changer for you and your clients. Your kind words about our features and support mean a lot to us. If you ever need further assistance, we're here to help!

17 de abril de 2024

Definitely simplifies our reporting by a lot. The graphs and data is clearly explained. Flexible pricing structure so for us it's good value for money.

Solid Stash
Bélgica
12 meses usando la aplicación
RetentionX respondió 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear RetentionX is saving your team time and resources to get actionable insights!

23 de abril de 2024

Retention X has provided us with valuable insights into our DTC customers. We're able to segment different types of customers, tailor our promotions and discounts more effectively, engage with new and returning customers, and identify new opportunities to increase revenue.

Modern Times Beer
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
RetentionX respondió 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with Retention X! We're thrilled to hear how our platform has empowered you to segment customers effectively, tailor promotions, and identify new revenue opportunities

26 de abril de 2024

Insightful data in an easy-to-use tool. In addition to crunching the data, the tool's Help Desk and videos provide even more depth to understanding the data's potential outcomes. The customer support is stellar, and our representative, Allie, is so responsive. RetentionX is the path to growing your Shopify store!

Skida | Headwear & Accessories
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
RetentionX respondió 27 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled that RetentionX has been instrumental in providing insightful data. We're committed to helping you grow and are here to support you every step of the way!

16 de abril de 2024

Retention X has provided us with more insights than the default reporting that Shopify provides. Furthermore, it includes actionable items we can implement to improve our revenue with both new and return customers, further helping the business grow. With the customer segments, we're also able to start a plan and execute against it to engage with customers across all segments without us having to build the segments ourselves. Excellent UI/dashboard as well, and we love the daily report emails!

LOZURI
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
RetentionX respondió 24 de abril de 2024

It's so nice to see you're making the most of RetentionX! We're excited to see all you accomplish with the platform!

28 de marzo de 2024

The insights and forecast data has been immensely valuable. Not to mention an email reminder that simply tells you who and when to target for additional sales! Nadine has been extremely helpful and I'm using this app on about 20 stores now.

LOMA RETAIL
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
RetentionX respondió 29 de marzo de 2024

RX Insights are the best for easily identifying easy wins! So glad you're taking advantage of this feature we offer. Thanks so much for your kind review.

24 de abril de 2024

Really useful data that was very helpful for understanding growth areas of our business.

Clothes Doctor
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
RetentionX respondió 27 de junio de 2024

We're thrilled to hear RetentionX has been helpful for understanding your business's growth areas. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

28 de marzo de 2024

We have our RetentionX dashboard open every single day. It's a beautiful UX, and super easy to set up and customize. The team is super helpful whenever we have a question. Couldn't recommend enough!

FOR OTHERS
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
RetentionX respondió 29 de marzo de 2024

It's great to hear you're fully utilizing RetentionX and have been incorporating it into your day to day! It's been great working with you!

28 de marzo de 2024

Fully Amazing!

Dossify
Suecia
4 meses usando la aplicación
RetentionX respondió 29 de marzo de 2024

We love to see clients loving RetentionX! Thank you for your review.