Avaliações (71)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de março de 2024

The insights and forecast data has been immensely valuable. Not to mention an email reminder that simply tells you who and when to target for additional sales! Nadine has been extremely helpful and I'm using this app on about 20 stores now.

LOMA RETAIL
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
RetentionX deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2024

RX Insights are the best for easily identifying easy wins! So glad you're taking advantage of this feature we offer. Thanks so much for your kind review.

16 de abril de 2024

Retention X has provided us with more insights than the default reporting that Shopify provides. Furthermore, it includes actionable items we can implement to improve our revenue with both new and return customers, further helping the business grow. With the customer segments, we're also able to start a plan and execute against it to engage with customers across all segments without us having to build the segments ourselves. Excellent UI/dashboard as well, and we love the daily report emails!

LOZURI
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
RetentionX deixou uma resposta 24 de abril de 2024

It's so nice to see you're making the most of RetentionX! We're excited to see all you accomplish with the platform!

23 de abril de 2024

Retention X has provided us with valuable insights into our DTC customers. We're able to segment different types of customers, tailor our promotions and discounts more effectively, engage with new and returning customers, and identify new opportunities to increase revenue.

Modern Times Beer
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
RetentionX deixou uma resposta 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with Retention X! We're thrilled to hear how our platform has empowered you to segment customers effectively, tailor promotions, and identify new revenue opportunities

28 de março de 2024

We have our RetentionX dashboard open every single day. It's a beautiful UX, and super easy to set up and customize. The team is super helpful whenever we have a question. Couldn't recommend enough!

FOR OTHERS
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
RetentionX deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2024

It's great to hear you're fully utilizing RetentionX and have been incorporating it into your day to day! It's been great working with you!

26 de abril de 2024

Insightful data in an easy-to-use tool. In addition to crunching the data, the tool's Help Desk and videos provide even more depth to understanding the data's potential outcomes. The customer support is stellar, and our representative, Allie, is so responsive. RetentionX is the path to growing your Shopify store!

Skida | Headwear & Accessories
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
17 de abril de 2024

Definitely simplifies our reporting by a lot. The graphs and data is clearly explained. Flexible pricing structure so for us it's good value for money.

Solid Stash
Bélgica
12 meses usando o app
RetentionX deixou uma resposta 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear RetentionX is saving your team time and resources to get actionable insights!

24 de abril de 2024

Really useful data that was very helpful for understanding growth areas of our business.

Clothes Doctor
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
28 de março de 2024

Really great app! It has a lot of useful functions and really helpful insights. The instruction videos are also fantastic to help the user understand how to combine reports to unlock deeper knowledge about consumer behavior and opportunities for growth. It was easy to install. We've tried some different CLV related apps in the past and this one works the best. Especially for a small business, the pricing for this app is really fair, so we definitely recommend this app! The customer service is also friendly and super fast.

The only thing we're missing (and for which we removed a star) that we've seen in other apps, is better historical data. It takes a while to build up useful data, especially when creating segments, and that is something we haven't found a good work-around for yet. Hoping that functionality will be improved as RetentionX continues to grow - but even without it, really happy we found this app!

LXMI
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
RetentionX deixou uma resposta 9 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your thoughtful review! While you can view and analyze historical data throughout the platform, we currently do not offer retroactive LTV trends for segments, as we do not recreate the history of customer segment affiliations. Other tools may show historical LTV based on today's segment affiliation, which we believe would be incorrect since other customers were part of the segment in the past. We appreciate your feedback and we'll be sure to consider it for future updates.

28 de fevereiro de 2024

Brilliant app! Gives us a view of our business in a way no other app provides. The customer segmentation is more advanced than what we get in shopify, and is the driving force behind this app. The AI insights are also really useful and actionable - eg: we increased our free shipping threshold based on this app's recommendation and it's increased our AOV!

No Nasties
Índia
3 meses usando o app
RetentionX deixou uma resposta 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear your success in increasing AOV with the help of our Free Shipping Threshold report! We can't wait to see what else you accomplish with RetentionX!

4 de março de 2024

Their team is very supportive and the insights are helpful.

Jackson Hole Buffalo Meat
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
RetentionX deixou uma resposta 20 de março de 2024

It's great to hear you're enjoying RetentionX! Thank you so much for your review.