Değerlendirmeler (73)

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %99 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
7 Şubat 2023

The level of in-person support these guys provide is astounding. Not videos, not self-serve FAQs, but a real person. Allie was super helpful! They take the time to make sure you have everything set up just right. Most importantly, they make sure you understand not just the tool but the ways you can make best use of the data it generates. So impressed.

TOMME Cheese Shop
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
RetentionX yanıt 9 Şubat 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! It's our pleasure to work closely with you and help you make the most out of RetentionX.

22 Şubat 2021

RetentionX is one of the apps in our software stack that's a total no-brainer. Being able to have an accurate view of historical data from our store, in addition to forecasts that can be modified across optimistic, neutral, and pessimistic scenarios has been a game changer for us. No other analytics dashboard that we've used has offered the same amount of insights that this has.

Antsy Labs
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
6 Şubat 2023

RetentionX is a very useful app that plugs in seamlessly. We especially like what it can do around customer segmentation. The support that we've gotten when needed is excellent as well.

Pleasant State
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
RetentionX yanıt 9 Şubat 2023

Wow, thank you for the glowing review! Your use cases together with our customer segmentation capabilities are a great combination for innovative strategy implementations. Let's keep them coming!

21 Kasım 2022

The app is very useful for the LTV, cohort, repeat purchase analysis. The team, in particular Valentina, has been very patient and helpful. She supported us, customised the tool and reports to meet our needs. Very recommended.

WUKA
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
RetentionX yanıt 23 Kasım 2022

Wow, thank you so much! It's has been a great pleasure working with you all this time, we are delighted to be part of the WUKA team :)

7 Mart 2022

RetentionX has a wealth of data analysis which is easy to understand, use and apply to a variety of business needs. Being able to segment customers in so many different ways and then perform various analysis on those groups as well as compare different segments against one another is so helpful and RetentionX does it in such a simple way. Their customer support/service is amazing too - we always receive prompt responses and help. I highly recommend RetentionX to all marketers!

Honey Birdette AU
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
RetentionX yanıt 8 Mart 2022

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We love our segment builder, and it's amazing that you are getting so much value from it! Looking forward to working together to keep getting these amazing results.

26 Ocak 2021

Amazing app to drive measurable business impact! The tool provides us with loads of actionable insights - we started lean, then upgraded twice in the first four weeks.

ARCHIVIST
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
15 Temmuz 2022

Das beste Analytics-Tool am Markt für datengetriebene StartUps. Wir arbeiten mit einem Subscription-Modell und der CLV ist für uns essentiell wichtig. Die smarten Forecasts machen uns die Steuerung CLV vs. CACs viel einfacher. Auf dem Dashboard haben wir die Unit Economics auf Tagesbasis im Griff. Mega!

Supernaturals
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
RetentionX yanıt 19 Temmuz 2022

Thank you so much for your very nice words! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying RetentionX and that this is driving growth for the business! It's a pleasure to support you along the way :)

15 Kasım 2022

This app allows us to pull LTV for various customer groups, and we love that it integrates with our ESP and marketing stacks! It's an incredibly powerful tool, and the RetentionX team is incredibly helpful and responsive. A great add to our Shopify store!

KORA Organics
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
RetentionX yanıt 16 Kasım 2022

Thank you for your kind review! We're happy to hear that you're making the most out of RetentionX, it's our pleasure to support you along the way!

17 Temmuz 2022

Amazing app - definitely the best retention platform I have worked with. There are so many insights into your customer database, product performance and RFM groups, that can help your business make informed decisions. The app is easy to use and graphs are easy to understand. The support is also outstanding, their team has been helping us find all sorts of information about our customers and develop innovative solutions if we're looking for some particular insights. Would highly recommend it.

Temple of the Sun Jewellery
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
RetentionX yanıt 19 Temmuz 2022

Wow, we really appreciate your wonderful review! It's great to see how a great brand like yours can lean on RetentionX to understand your customers better. We're happy to be working closely together with your team!

19 Ekim 2022

Super analytics platform for customer data & customer segments.
We're using retentionX to better understand where our customers are, how they behave and how we can better contact/ convince them to convert with the right content on the right touchpoint.
Very useful insights!

DE PURELEI
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
RetentionX yanıt 19 Ekim 2022

Thank you very much for sharing your experience! It is wonderful to be part of your strategies and work with you to create the best experiences for your clients.