评论 (9)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 11% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月21日

Using them on 3 of my stores. They provide great results!

HYKLE
保加利亚
27天 人在使用应用
Revilabs SRL已回复 2024年6月23日

Thank you for your kind review! Very happy to be your partner.

2024年7月19日

Easy to use and set up! Way better than other SMS apps I have used in the past.

Bigfoot Bushcraft
美国
9天 人在使用应用
2024年4月17日

Support is amazing, but there is important features missing, as tag the link with utm for analyses propose, also not allow create automation for upsell, new subscribers and etc as others competitors

Bienestar (world)
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月16日

Excellent app! Add value tu your store.
Great staff!
if you are looking for the best abandoned cart SMS automated APP Stop Looking! This is the best one!!

San Telmo Market
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年9月26日

Good App Just a little Expensive for fresh store . but this app also help to recover cart . it sends customize message on number. due to its simplicity i am giving 5 star to the app.

Urban Threads
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
Revilabs SRL已回复 2023年12月21日

Thank you for your positive review! We're happy you found the app easy to use. Just to note, we are probably one of the most affordable SMS applications for small businesses on the market.

2023年9月27日

You know what? This app is like having a friendly, and it's so smart—it sends out those "Hey, come back and shop!" texts to customers who left their carts behind. thank you.

Fabric Joy
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Revilabs SRL已回复 2023年12月21日

Thank you for your positive review! Pleasure growing together

2023年9月7日

I tried the Retrevo SMS Cart Recovery app for my Shopify store, and it's fantastic. Installation was a breeze, setup was user-friendly, and the automated SMS reminders for cart recovery significantly improved my sales. I highly recommend it to Shopify store owners looking to reduce cart abandonment and boost conversions.

Snooze Heaven
巴基斯坦
4个月 人在使用应用
Revilabs SRL已回复 2023年12月21日

Thank you for your positive recommendation!

2024年1月10日

excellent app. generates revenue in a reliable way!

Balloony.pet
德国
4个月 人在使用应用
Revilabs SRL已回复 2024年1月11日

Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to continue working together.

2024年1月11日

LAVISH STUDIO
印度
3个月 人在使用应用