Retter ‑ Heatmaps & Replay , 45 avaliações
Recordings do not show the full session. The heat map does not load pages. The app just not working for us.
This app absolutely did not work for us. The heatmaps simply did not work and support were vague in their responses. Even cancelling our account was problematic, with only an error message and no confirmation.
The heatmap and replay feature provide invaluable insights into customer behavior. Highly recommended for optimizing your online store.
Retter provides convenient and friendly service that gives a great experience. I recommend it to everyone.：）
Really handy app. Been using it on an expansion store and just moved it over to the main site. Find it better than hotjar for what I actually want it for. Have been able to significantly improve the UI/UX of our site as well as increase conversion rate for our site based on the learnings that we had. This included our first 'solution' which turned out not to work as we intended and meant we were able to pivit to a new solution that DID work. We initially had some challenges getting set up as our site has some unique customisations to it. Developer was helpful in getting it sorted for us within a few days. They also mentioned a few things in the pipeline which will be extremely useful!
Does not work for me. Two times received an answer that they will check and someday will get back to me. Got redirected to the rating page only after in-app voted 5 stars. When the in-app votes 1 star then nothing happens. Strange
Additionally, I did not like to receive an "URGENT" email asking to remove this rating. The programmer is from Israel, not Ukraine, but anyway it was not an URGENT message.
I'm so sorry for the less than good experience you had.
We received your ticket on the weekend, and we winningly took the time to fix your bug on the weekend when it's our day off. Today is Monday and the bug is already fixed and you receiving replays. We started working on fixing the bug as soon as possible even though it was weekend and our dev team had electricity issues due to them being from Ukraine. We trying to provide our merchants the best possible experience that we can, however, there sometime events that occurred and out of our hand. Have a wonderful day :)
Funciona mt bem! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hola! Me gusta esta aplicación porque el plan gratuito es excelente, ahorita que todavía no tengo muchas visitas a mi web. Los replays también son buenos (te muestran el movimiento (scroll) que esta haciendo el usuario con su celular) y en general tengo buena experiencia. Tienen excelente servicio de atención y es rápido para contestar respuestas. Lo único que me gustaría que revisaran es, por ejemplo, algunos botones donde yo ocupaba hacer click para que la app hiciera lo que quería y para mi no era obvio. Pero fuera de eso es una muy buena app para comenzar con los heatmaps y poder mejorar mi webpage. thumbs up =)
I install this app and get to dashboard which says to click on link on upper right to add my website. The problem is that the button is not there. Now I am trying to access the account again and it doesn't remember my password. Pending dev's response. UPDATE: Dev Vlad has responded promptly and addressed this issue. Thanks.
Great app and great customer support really asking for feedback and suggestions for improvement! Excited to see how far this app will go.
Thank you so much for the feedback. We are excited to show you what coming next :)