评论 (47)

整体评分
3.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 9% 的评分是 1 星
2021年6月30日

Very Great app best for small businesses monthly 1000 free replays very very good. Thank you very much

nosjewelery
美国
8天 人在使用应用
Byteex Ltd已回复 2021年6月30日

Thank you so much! I really happy that you liked our app :)

2022年1月18日

O Retter é excelente, simples de instalar. As gravações de tela são uma valiosa informação para entendermos o nosso cliente, e o app gera com excelência. Suporte rápido e em português! Indico para todos

Squel BR
巴西
6天 人在使用应用
2021年11月23日

Great support from their Customer team, specially Vlad which helped me figure out the problem I was having with the heatmaps! Keep up the good work guys!!

Medifresco
西班牙
6天 人在使用应用
2021年7月5日

Well! I am using and testing this App, its really helping in understanding the customer behaviors their interests and the requirements. It also helping me to re-edit my ad campaigns and control my social media spending.

Abeetee
巴基斯坦
4个月 人在使用应用
Byteex Ltd已回复 2021年7月5日

Thank you so much! you've made our day 🌟

2022年11月28日

Pretty good. No rewind or skip forward features. I think it would also be better to add a way to go to next recording without going to the main menu.

A.N.S.
美国
5天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年2月6日

Does not work for me. Two times received an answer that they will check and someday will get back to me. Got redirected to the rating page only after in-app voted 5 stars. When the in-app votes 1 star then nothing happens. Strange
Additionally, I did not like to receive an "URGENT" email asking to remove this rating. The programmer is from Israel, not Ukraine, but anyway it was not an URGENT message.

Reltek
拉脱维亚
3天 人在使用应用
Byteex Ltd已回复 2023年2月6日

Hey Reltek,
I'm so sorry for the less than good experience you had.
We received your ticket on the weekend, and we winningly took the time to fix your bug on the weekend when it's our day off. Today is Monday and the bug is already fixed and you receiving replays. We started working on fixing the bug as soon as possible even though it was weekend and our dev team had electricity issues due to them being from Ukraine. We trying to provide our merchants the best possible experience that we can, however, there sometime events that occurred and out of our hand. Have a wonderful day :)

2023年10月27日

TEBULLIENT
西班牙
大约2个月 人在使用应用