Retter ‑ Heatmaps & Replay

Retter ‑ Heatmaps & Replay

Gratis abonnement beschikbaar. Er kunnen extra kosten van toepassing zijn.
Beoordeling (4,6)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

21 mei 2021

Talen

Engels

Heatmaps & Replay help you record visitor activity, to see how they interact with your store.

Retter helps you see where your visitors clicked, scrolled, moved, or tapped. Replay how your visitors interact with your products, collections, pages, carts, and what made them abandon your store. Using Session Record & Replay is a must. More over we provide Dynamic Heatmaps that help you understand which part of your pages are the most interactive & help you make smart decisions to improve your store and boost your conversions over time. Session Recording & Replay + Heatmap help to improve UX

Retter helps you see where your visitors clicked, scrolled, moved, or tapped. Replay how your visitors interact with your products, collections, pages, carts, and what made them abandon your store. Using Session Record & Replay is a must. More over we provide Dynamic Heatmaps that help you understand which part of your pages are the most interactive & help you make smart decisions to improve your store and boost your conversions over time. Session Recording & Replay + Heatmap help to improve UX meer
  • Record & Replay help you understand your visitor with location, browser, session
  • Heatmaps help you understand which part of your page is interactive
  • Replay recordings is just like DVR, see where your visitors click, scroll & move
  • Heatmap & Replay help Identify landing page problems and improve your sales
  • Get a deep understanding how your customer interact with the store by replays

Prijs

Free

Gratis te installeren

Free until 500 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

Basic Plan

$4.99/maand

Same price until 15000 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

ADVANCED PLAN

$9.99/maand

Same price until 30000 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

Pro Plan

$19.99/maand

Same price until 70000 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

Free

Gratis te installeren

Free until 500 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

Basic Plan

$4.99/maand

Same price until 15000 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

ADVANCED PLAN

$9.99/maand

Same price until 30000 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

Pro Plan

$19.99/maand

Same price until 70000 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd. Terugkerende en op gebruik gebaseerde kosten worden om de 30 dagen gefactureerd.

41 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 7 februari 2023

Really handy app. Been using it on an expansion store and just moved it over to the main site. Find it better than hotjar for what I actually want it for. Have been able to significantly improve the UI/UX of our site as well as increase conversion rate for our site based on the learnings that we had. This included our first 'solution' which turned out not to work as we intended and meant we were able to pivit to a new solution that DID work. We initially had some challenges getting set up as our site has some unique customisations to it. Developer was helpful in getting it sorted for us within a few days. They also mentioned a few things in the pipeline which will be extremely useful!

OMNIDESK AUSTRALIA
Australië
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 23 uur
Bewerkt 6 februari 2023

Does not work for me. Two times received an answer that they will check and someday will get back to me. Got redirected to the rating page only after in-app voted 5 stars. When the in-app votes 1 star then nothing happens. Strange
Additionally, I did not like to receive an "URGENT" email asking to remove this rating. The programmer is from Israel, not Ukraine, but anyway it was not an URGENT message.

Reltek
Letland
App gebruikt gedurende 3 dagen
Upify heeft geantwoord 6 februari 2023

Hey Reltek,
I'm so sorry for the less than good experience you had.
We received your ticket on the weekend, and we winningly took the time to fix your bug on the weekend when it's our day off. Today is Monday and the bug is already fixed and you receiving replays. We started working on fixing the bug as soon as possible even though it was weekend and our dev team had electricity issues due to them being from Ukraine. We trying to provide our merchants the best possible experience that we can, however, there sometime events that occurred and out of our hand. Have a wonderful day :)

19 december 2022

Funciona mt bem! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vollita
Brazilië
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een maand

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

21 mei 2021

Talen

Engels

Gemaakt door Upify

Over Upify

Gemiddelde score: 4,8

2 jaar ervaring bij het maken van apps voor de Shopify App Store

Ondersteuning

Stuur een bericht

support@upify.io

Deze ontwikkelaar biedt geen directe ondersteuning in het Nederlands.

Hulpbronnen

Meer apps zoals deze

4,6 van 5 sterren 813 recensies in totaal Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Website tools to improve cart checkout and grow conversions
4,9 van 5 sterren 264 recensies in totaal Gratis te installeren
Watch shoppers in action! Find errors with visitor replays!
Geen recensies 0 recensies in totaal Gratis proefperiode van 14 dagen
Aggregate data from your favorite marketing platforms