Retter ‑ Heatmaps & Replay

Retter ‑ Heatmaps & Replay

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer

About this app

Launched

May 21, 2021

Languages

English

Heatmaps & Replay help you record visitor activity, to see how they interact with your store.

Retter helps you see where your visitors clicked, scrolled, moved, or tapped. Replay how your visitors interact with your products, collections, pages, carts, and what made them abandon your store. Using Session Record & Replay is a must. More over we provide Dynamic Heatmaps that help you understand which part of your pages are the most interactive & help you make smart decisions to improve your store and boost your conversions over time. Session Recording & Replay + Heatmap is perfect for UX.

Retter helps you see where your visitors clicked, scrolled, moved, or tapped. Replay how your visitors interact with your products, collections, pages, carts, and what made them abandon your store. Using Session Record & Replay is a must. More over we provide Dynamic Heatmaps that help you understand which part of your pages are the most interactive & help you make smart decisions to improve your store and boost your conversions over time. Session Recording & Replay + Heatmap is perfect for UX. more
  • Record & Replay help you understand your visitor with location, browser, session
  • Heatmaps help you understand which part of your page is most attractive
  • Replay recordings is just like DVR, see where your visitors click, scroll & move
  • Heatmap & Replay help Identify landing page problems and improve your sales
  • Get a deep understanding how your customer interact with the store by replays

Pricing

Free

Free to install

Free until 500 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

Basic Plan

$4.99/month

Same price until 15000 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

ADVANCED PLAN

$9.99/month

Same price until 30000 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

Pro Plan

$19.99/month

Same price until 70000 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

Free

Free to install

Free until 500 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

Basic Plan

$4.99/month

Same price until 15000 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

ADVANCED PLAN

$9.99/month

Same price until 30000 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

Pro Plan

$19.99/month

Same price until 70000 page views each month

  • Unlimited recordings
  • Unlimited heatmaps
  • Live View
  • Session Insights
  • Custom Events
  • Top-notch support
  • 30 days storage
  • All other features

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

40 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited February 6, 2023

Does not work for me. Two times received an answer that they will check and someday will get back to me. Got redirected to the rating page only after in-app voted 5 stars. When the in-app votes 1 star then nothing happens. Strange
Additionally, I did not like to receive an "URGENT" email asking to remove this rating. The programmer is from Israel, not Ukraine, but anyway it was not an URGENT message.

Reltek
Latvia
Upify replied February 6, 2023

Hey Reltek,
I'm so sorry for the less than good experience you had.
We received your ticket on the weekend, and we winningly took the time to fix your bug on the weekend when it's our day off. Today is Monday and the bug is already fixed and you receiving replays. We started working on fixing the bug as soon as possible even though it was weekend and our dev team had electricity issues due to them being from Ukraine. We trying to provide our merchants the best possible experience that we can, however, there sometime events that occurred and out of our hand. Have a wonderful day :)

December 19, 2022

Funciona mt bem! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vollita
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 28, 2022

Pretty good. No rewind or skip forward features. I think it would also be better to add a way to go to next recording without going to the main menu.

A.N.S.
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days

About this app

Launched

May 21, 2021

Languages

English

Built by Upify

About Upify

4.8 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@upify.io

More apps like this

4.6 out of 5 stars 782 total reviews Free plan available
Website tools to improve cart checkout and grow conversions
4.9 out of 5 stars 246 total reviews Free to install
Watch shoppers in action! Find errors with visitor replays!
4.5 out of 5 stars 83 total reviews Free plan available
Google Analytics, GA4, GTM, Facebook CAPI, Subscriptions