Reseñas (655)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
7 de marzo de 2024

The feature and customer support of this app is very good. Organized and well help you solve your problem.

Cheap Mill
India
7 días usando la aplicación
1 de marzo de 2024

the best return app we've found thus far

Parentgiving
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
2 de noviembre de 2023

very good customer service and easy to use platform. would love to be able to manage warranty claim.

Lama Cycles
Canadá
3 días usando la aplicación
29 de junio de 2022

We are switching to this app currently and while we initially ran into some bugs with our Shipstation integration and email notifications, the support we have received from the tech team has been phenomenal. I have never experienced such wonderful service with a software provider before.

JLAthletics
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 10 de agosto de 2021

Update: Unfortunately, we were not able to move forward with the Return Prime: Order Return by Appsdart. The app requires the customer to request a separate return for every single line-item on the order. Most of our orders have multiple line-items, and this would be a major inconvenience for our customers, and for us on the back-end. We reached out to Appsdart about this, and were hoping a solution could be created. After a few weeks of waiting, it does not appear a solution has been achieved, and we will have to continue searching for an app that meets our needs. First, we want to say how much we appreciate the incredible support and service we have received while setting up the Return Prime: Order Return app. We wish all Shopify app developers were so incredibly responsive. We are using the Return Prime: Order Return app because we were looking for an app that was clean and simple, and that we could modify to meet our specific needs (such as generating our own RMA/RGA numbers). As we set up the app (which was very easy), we ran across a few things that we needed to modify, reached out to the developer and received an almost instantaneous every time. Not only was the response quick, the solution provided was perfect. Appsdart has won us over, and we intend to be a loyal user.

Cosmas-Hardware.com
Estados Unidos
12 días usando la aplicación
1 de diciembre de 2022

Still in the final setup phases of this app, but so far fairly happen. I did find that it doesn't integrate perfectly with UPS for automation (auto-approval of requests), but otherwise the customer interface is great and the admin interface is straightforward. The support chat is pretty quick and helpful as well. Looking forward to getting fully up and running.

All-Star Sports
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
16 de agosto de 2021

Application bien faite et facile d'utilisation et service d'aide au top !
Ils m'ont installé le code sur ma boutique en quelques minutes !

Not Parfaite
Francia
1 día usando la aplicación
25 de marzo de 2023

I have only just installed the app but the customer service has been excellent so far. I look forward to seeing how it works with my returns/exchanges and maybe I'll be able to come back and upgrade it to 5*

Studio Dance Wear
Irlanda
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 21 de diciembre de 2020

Updated Dec 2020: The developers have reached out to me to work on some fixes. Due to their response I am updating the stars to 4 for their customer service. Original Post: I downloaded the app. I'm not a fan of it making me register outside the Shopify environment. I also accept Exchanges for up to 2 years, but they have set an unknown limit on this. Next, when trying to edit the Exchange/Returns during initial setup it kept being stuck in a loop and there was no way to break it. App is currently not working as intended. There may be something off with the redirect after you initially set your choices. (1 Star)

Biomodex US Ordering
Estados Unidos
15 minutos usando la aplicación