전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 98%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 1일

the best return app we've found thus far

Parentgiving
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
2024년 3월 7일

The feature and customer support of this app is very good. Organized and well help you solve your problem.

Cheap Mill
인도
앱 사용 기간 7일
2023년 12월 14일

Great app with excellent customer service! A few things need fixing and will update my review once they go back to the way the use to work in regards to custom refund amounts without the hassle of changing things in settings. You can easily add more to the refund amount but you can't deduct if needed for any reason such as a return label cost or additional fee for a damage or such. Everything else has been pretty effortless but there's areas where this app could really become the gold standard for return apps. I can't see when a customer opts in for a return label. My customers currently have to leave a note and most often they miss that prompt. So little fixes like this could really take it up a notch.

PKC Collection
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2022년 6월 29일

We are switching to this app currently and while we initially ran into some bugs with our Shipstation integration and email notifications, the support we have received from the tech team has been phenomenal. I have never experienced such wonderful service with a software provider before.

JLAthletics
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2023년 11월 2일

very good customer service and easy to use platform. would love to be able to manage warranty claim.

Lama Cycles
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3일
2021년 8월 10일에 편집됨

Update: Unfortunately, we were not able to move forward with the Return Prime: Order Return by Appsdart. The app requires the customer to request a separate return for every single line-item on the order. Most of our orders have multiple line-items, and this would be a major inconvenience for our customers, and for us on the back-end. We reached out to Appsdart about this, and were hoping a solution could be created. After a few weeks of waiting, it does not appear a solution has been achieved, and we will have to continue searching for an app that meets our needs. First, we want to say how much we appreciate the incredible support and service we have received while setting up the Return Prime: Order Return app. We wish all Shopify app developers were so incredibly responsive. We are using the Return Prime: Order Return app because we were looking for an app that was clean and simple, and that we could modify to meet our specific needs (such as generating our own RMA/RGA numbers). As we set up the app (which was very easy), we ran across a few things that we needed to modify, reached out to the developer and received an almost instantaneous every time. Not only was the response quick, the solution provided was perfect. Appsdart has won us over, and we intend to be a loyal user.

Cosmas-Hardware.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 12일
2022년 12월 1일

Still in the final setup phases of this app, but so far fairly happen. I did find that it doesn't integrate perfectly with UPS for automation (auto-approval of requests), but otherwise the customer interface is great and the admin interface is straightforward. The support chat is pretty quick and helpful as well. Looking forward to getting fully up and running.

All-Star Sports
미국
앱 사용 기간 10일
2021년 8월 16일

Application bien faite et facile d'utilisation et service d'aide au top !
Ils m'ont installé le code sur ma boutique en quelques minutes !

Not Parfaite
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 1일
2023년 3월 25일

I have only just installed the app but the customer service has been excellent so far. I look forward to seeing how it works with my returns/exchanges and maybe I'll be able to come back and upgrade it to 5*

Studio Dance Wear
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
2020년 12월 21일에 편집됨

Updated Dec 2020: The developers have reached out to me to work on some fixes. Due to their response I am updating the stars to 4 for their customer service. Original Post: I downloaded the app. I'm not a fan of it making me register outside the Shopify environment. I also accept Exchanges for up to 2 years, but they have set an unknown limit on this. Next, when trying to edit the Exchange/Returns during initial setup it kept being stuck in a loop and there was no way to break it. App is currently not working as intended. There may be something off with the redirect after you initially set your choices. (1 Star)

Biomodex US Ordering
미국
앱 사용 기간 15분