Return Rabbit , 11 条评论

  • 82% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 9% 的评分是 1 星

absolute garbage. They seemingly have a lot of features, but the execution is so bad it would be laughable, if only it didn't cost me $200 wasted dollars to find out... The 14 day "free trial" is are locked in for at LEAST one month of $200 after you accept returns for even one day with this junk software. Even though I used this software for all of 7 days, I was billed $200 just to transition off of it...

Aria Lattner
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Auctane LLC已回复 2022年8月16日

We are truly sorry you had a negative experience. Our team did personally check in with you frequently over the course of the past month to ensure you were taking full advantage of our product functionality rather than continuing to review and approve each individual return manually. We strive to support all of our merchants through personalized onboarding and training that sets you up for immediate success, part of which are emails we send as notice of the status of your 14-day trial and when it ends to ensure you know when billing starts. Again, we apologize for this experience and encourage you to reach out to us at to see how we can make it right.