ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

ReturnGO Returns & Exchanges

From $17/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
230 reviews
223 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
223 reviews
May 7, 2022

We've tested the most popular app and the RETURNGO is definitely the BEST. it gives the option to split btwn US and international rules, it gives the option to select ether store credit / refund / exchange. i wish we'd discovered this app months ago it would have save us a lot of time and money. highly recommended and can't wait for all the next great features their working on.

ZCRAVE
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
May 6, 2022

Good UI/UX, and great customer service. We were looking for a return app for some time, that is easy to use and has a good UI/UX. Also, the customer service has always responded to our ticket in 30 seconds, with the right answers.
Until now, we are really happy with the app.

Tagu Lolium SRL
Romania
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 5, 2022

Fantastisk app. Den sparer os for en masse tid, og det hele er struktureret og giver samtidig en god kundeoplevelse.

the last conspiracy
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
May 5, 2022

We are using ReturnGo on multiple Shopify stores. Great setups and customization possibilities.
Plug and play with great integration partners and sweet and helpfull team.

TeeShoppen
Denmark
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 2, 2022

i use this app to deal with returns, its simple and very efficient . lets you fully customize the return and exchange portal to allow you to run your store more efficiently

TOTALLY MODEST
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 29, 2022

What a relief! We were looking for a returns app to make our life simpler and tried ReturnGO because of their exceptional reviews on customer support. Turn out their features are just as great! I recommend meeting with their support for onboarding – they met with us twice, helped throughout, and were always patient and friendly.

Sonovia
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 27, 2022

AMAZING customer support and a pretty seamless returns app - pricing is great, customizability is great. Just wish that the tracking from stamps.com communicated with the app so each return would automatically move into the correct category (i.e., shipment in progress, shipment received, etc.) but this is just a minor inconvenience for an otherwise wonderful, easy app!

Otteroo
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 26, 2022

J'ai cherché des applications avant mais rien était comme je voulais. Avec cette application franchement je suis plus que satisfaite. Tout ce que je demande, ils répondent toujours présent.
L'équipe est tout simplement parfaite, ils sont à l'écoute, ils t'aident avec une videoconférence, ils t'explique tout. Je parle français donc il me faut un peu plus de temps que les autres pour bien comprendre mais franchement ils sont super patient en plus. Rien à dire à part que je suis conquise. Ah oui très important, ils répondent incroyablement vite. Merci à l'équipe.

SOYARTH SHOP.
France
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 22, 2022

Great app! Very easy to use and their customer service is exceptional! We highly recommend this app for taking the hassle out of returns.

Dapper Horse
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 22, 2022

This app not only helps my customers have a positive return/exchange experience, but it takes a lot of the manual work of processing and keeping track of those orders off our plate. This App has almost everything I need and the team at ReturnGO is helpful, reliable and committed to helping merchants have the best experience with their app. I am blow away by the level of customer service they provide and look forward to using this app for a long time to come. THANK YOU!

PedTerra
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month